Our services

Latest initiatives

Future Government Talents
Future Government Talents

“Jahiz” is one of the major transformational projects launched by the UAE government. With the aim of enhancing the readiness of federal government talents and supporting them with future skills. ” Jahiz ” initiative, through its digital platform, offers a specialized journey to develop four groups of skills most closely related to the future directions of government work. These skills include: (Digital Skills, Data and AI Skills, New Economy Skills and 10X Skills). Digital Skills: Digitalization has transformed our lives on many levels and its application on government work has numerous benefits through utilizing various technologies such as Blockchain, cloud computing programming, web 3.0, and the Metaverse. Data and AI Skills: The Fourth Industrial Revolution contributes in creating a competitive national economy that is based on knowledge and innovation. Hence, it is essential to build talent capabilities around current and future technologies. New Economy Skills: The new economy is one that is built on harnessing new technologies as a core capability. Such an approach has a direct and indirect impact on our lives and the environment. 10X Skills: These are the skills of accelerating and multiplying the effect of projects and initiatives. As the world around us rapidly changes, it becomes critical for us to ensure keeping up with that change using an arsenal of agile and innovative measures. To benefit from the Government Platform “Jahiz”, Click

Entrepreneurship Leave for self-employment for Federal Government UAE National employees
Entrepreneurship Leave for self-employment for Federal Government UAE National employees

The Entrepreneurship Leave for self-employment for Federal Government UAE National employees initiative has been developed as part of the Initiatives of the Next 50. The initiative focuses on enhancing the competitiveness of the UAE National cadres, encouraging them to work in the private sector, investing in available job opportunities in it, and establishing and managing their own businesses projects/business that add a qualitative value to the national economy. Given the leading role of the United Arab Emirates Government and its vision that aims to support the country’s citizens across all fields, the esteemed UAE Cabinet issued Resolution No. (30/7) of 2022 on the conditions and controls for granting Entrepreneurship Leave for self-employment to UAE nationals working in the federal government. The initiative relies on an innovative approach to introduce a special category of leaves that is granted under specific conditions. The aim of this new leave category is to enable UAE nationals working in the federal government to establish their own business in the private sector given the important role this sector plays in the economy. This crucial step will play a key role in creating new jobs and drive future development. Accordingly, the Federal Authority for Government Human Resources launched the guide for granting Ministries and Federal entities their UAE National employees – who wish – an Entrepreneurship Leave for self-employment, which is the first of its kind in the world, to encourage them to pursue investment and start their own businesses in the private sector. To view the Guide for an Entrepreneurship Leave for Self-employment in the Federal Government, Click here Frequently Asked Questions To view the frequently asked questions about the Entrepreneurship Leave for self-employment initiative, Click here Support and Assistance To request for technical support and assistance about the Entrepreneurship Leave for self-employment initiative, please request the service from: Customer Happiness System Unified Call Center 600525524 Email:

“Elite” – The Vocational Certificates for Federal Government Employees Initiative
“Elite” – The Vocational Certificates for Federal Government Employees Initiative

The “Elite” initiative for vocational certificates is one of the strategic initiatives of the Federal Authority for Government Human Resources, which aims to develop the skills of federal government employees and develop their specialized and professional capabilities to meet the government’s rational aspirations and directions regarding future skills, in a way that enhances the leadership of the UAE and its global competitiveness. The “Elite” initiative aims to empower federal government employees and provide them with the specialized skills necessary to achieve institutional goals and embark on the future, armed with high skills and specialized capabilities, through obtaining professional certificates by the competent authorities and recognized internationally. These professional certificates are provided by the best training providers, and leading universities in all disciplines within 20 job families, at preferential rates for federal government employees, where they can benefit from them directly, or by nomination from their employers, as the professional certificates are listed according to the job families or according to

Government skills bank
Government skills bank

The idea of the Government Skills Bank initiative launched by the Federal Government for Government Human Resources (FAHR) in 2018 identify Federal Government employees with special experience and skills, and electronically documenting the findings through the project’s electronic portal (skillsbank.www.fahr.gov.ae). The purpose behind creating the Government Skills Bank is to assist and empower federal entities to benefit from the professional knowledge and expertise of specialists in various fields and disciplines related to the Authority’s function, exploit their experience in developing the institutional work system in the Federal Government and establish a knowledge management culture. The Government Skills Bank acts as an incubator for specialized experts in the ministries and federal entities and all employees working for these entities can join the Bank’s network through the new portal established to facilitate transactions for Bank

Media center

FAHR transfers knowledge to 5 government agencies
May 22, 2024
FAHR transfers knowledge to 5 government agencies

Federal Authority for Government Human Resources (FAHR) transferred a summary of its successful experiences, knowledge and expertise in the field of human capital development and empowerment to five local and federal government agencies during the month of April only. One of these agencies is the Ministry of State for Federal National Council Affairs, where it reviewed FAHR’s best practices in the field of managing and following up on institutional performance.

View details
FAHR Improves Procedures for Requesting Secondment in Official Tasks through “Bayanati”
May 21, 2024
FAHR Improves Procedures for Requesting Secondment in Official Tasks through “Bayanati”

The Federal Authority for Government Human Resources (FAHR) has announced that developed the official task screen for federal government employees in the Federal Government’s Human Resources Information Management System “Bayanati,” in a way that improves the customer experience.

View details
FAHR receives 11,400 support requests during the first quarter of 2024
May 21, 2024
FAHR receives 11,400 support requests during the first quarter of 2024

The Federal Authority for Government Human Resources (FAHR) has announced recently that it received, during the first quarter of the current year, nearly 11,400 support requests provided through the “Customer Happiness System” and the unified call center, which are witnessing great interaction from customers in general and federal government employees in particular.

View details
FAHR launches its new application…a proactive experience that enriches the employee’s digital journey
May 17, 2024
FAHR launches its new application…a proactive experience that enriches the employee’s digital journey

The Federal Authority for Government Human Resources (FAHR) has recently launched the updated version of its smart application “FAHR,” which provides a new set of integrated services and benefits to customers and federal government employees to enable them to complete all human resources procedures quickly and easily through rich, interactive, simplified digital journeys. This comes in conjunction with the Authority’s launch of its updated website in accordance with the unified design system approved in the United Arab Emirates, one of the initiatives of the Communications and Digital Government Regulatory Authority, which ensures the benefits of ease, effectiveness and consistency in use experiences across all electronic platforms of ministries and federal agencies.

View details
FAHR manages the human capital axis in the “Youth retreat”
May 17, 2024
FAHR manages the human capital axis in the “Youth retreat”

The Federal Authority for Government Human Resources (FAHR) participated in the “Youth Retreat”, which was recently organized by the Federal Youth Foundation in presence of Her Excellency Ohood bint Khalfan Al Roumi, Minister of State for Government Development and the Future, and President of FAHR. H.E Laila Obaid Al Suwaidi, Director General of FAHR, managed the human capital axis.

View details
UAE Reviews the Financial and Administrative Audit Authority Report for (ARADO) 2023
May 17, 2024
UAE Reviews the Financial and Administrative Audit Authority Report for (ARADO) 2023

During the 117th meeting of the Executive Council of the Arab Administrative Development Organization (ARADO), which was recently held in Cairo, the United Arab Emirates, represented by the Federal Authority for Government Human Resources (FAHR), reviewed the report of the Financial and Administrative Control Authority of the Arab Administrative Development Organization on ARADO’s works during the past year 2023.

View details
UAE re-elected to ARADO Executive Council
May 14, 2024
UAE re-elected to ARADO Executive Council

The General Assembly of the Arab Administrative Development Organisation (ARADO) approved the re-election of the UAE to its Executive Council for 2024-2026.

View details
“FAHR” creates new jobs and paths for the Digital Cadre in the Federal Government
May 13, 2024
“FAHR” creates new jobs and paths for the Digital Cadre in the Federal Government

The Federal Authority for Government Human Resources (FAHR) announced that it had completed its update of the Federal Digital Cadre Initiative, which included updating the Information Technology Family at the level of ministries and federal entities, so that its new name became (Digital Technology, Data and Information), and expanding its scope to involve 9 new and updated sub-functional groups: (Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Cybersecurity, Technical Project Management, Technical Support, Digital Governance, Quality Assurance, Service Design and Implementation, and Infrastructure). It includes 27 career paths encompassing 117 positions.

View details
FAHR and Al Jalila launch a campaign to treat the child Hosna
May 10, 2024
FAHR and Al Jalila launch a campaign to treat the child Hosna

The Federal Authority for Government Human Resources (FAHR), in cooperation with Al Jalila Foundation, launched a new humanitarian campaign under the “Sanadhom Amanah” community initiative to cover the expenses of treating a child with a heart disease and needs an urgent surgery.

View details
01/04/2011 - 01/04/2011
1:00 pm - 10:00 am  | 
وزارات الاتحادية
Article will be available after Translation.

Article will be available after Translation.

View details
05/05/2011 - 06/05/2011
1:00 pm - 11:00 am  | 
Park Hayat Hotel - Alkhour Hall
Fourth Forum of the Human Resources Club

Fourth Forum of the Human Resources Club

View details
16/06/2011 - 16/06/2011
Human Resource Club Hosts HE Abdul-Aziz Al Ghurair

Human Resource Club Hosts HE Abdul-Aziz Al Ghurair

View details
19/09/2011 - 19/09/2011
Workshop on Emiratization Mechanism and Plan

Workshop on Emiratization Mechanism and Plan

View details
26/09/2011 - 26/09/2011
Launching UAE Government Leaders Program

Launching UAE Government Leaders Program

View details
04/10/2011 - 04/10/2011
2:00 pm - 10:00 am  | 
Dubai
Seminar on Governance (for federal authorities & institutions)

Seminar on Governance (for federal authorities & institutions)

View details
26/11/2011 - 27/11/2011
2:00 pm - 9:00 am  | 
Yas Hotel - Abu Dhabi
Meetings of Civil Service Ministries & Undersecretaries in GCC States

Meetings of Civil Service Ministries & Undersecretaries in GCC States

View details
03/01/2012 - 03/01/2012
The First Specialized Seminar of the Human Resource Club (Behavioral Competencies and Appraisal)

The First Specialized Seminar of the Human Resource Club (Behavioral Competencies and Appraisal)

View details
11/01/2012 - 11/01/2011
2:00 pm - 9:00 am  | 
Monarch Hotel – Dubai
Program for the Development of HR Officers

Program for the Development of HR Officers

View details

Supportive initiatives of the United Arab Emirates

Sign up for our newsletter
To stay updated with HR Monthly Magazine and HR Echo Article
Download our application
Mobile app available on Android, IOS, Huawei
mobile app
Chat with us
Customer pulse
Search

خدماتنا

أحدث المبادرات

مستقبل المواهب الحكومية
مستقبل المواهب الحكومية

تعد “جاهز” أحد المشاريع التحولية الكبرى التي أطلقتها حكومة دولة الإمارات؛ بهدف تعزيز جاهزية المواهب الحكومة الاتحادية، ودعمها بمهارات المستقبل. وتقدم مبادرة “جاهز” من خلال منصتها الرقمية رحلة متخصصة لتنمية أربع مجموعات من المهارات الأكثر ارتباطاً بالتوجهات المستقبلية للعمل الحكومي. وتشمل هذه المهارات كلاً من: (المهارات الرقمية، ومهارات البيانات والذكاء الاصطناعي، ومهارات الاقتصاد الجديد، ومهارات X10). المهارات الرقمية: ساهمت الرقمنة في تحول ملامح حياتنا اليومية على مختلف الصعد، كما أن تطبيقها في العمل الحكومي يحمل الكثير من الفوائد، وذلك من خلال استخدام العديد من التقنيات، مثل: البلوكتشين، والحوسبة السحابية، والبرمجة، وويب 3.0، والميتافيرس. مهارات البيانات والذكاء الاصطناعي: ساهمت الثورة الصناعة الرابعة في خلق اقتصاد وطني تنافسي قائم على المعرفة والابتكار، ومن ثم أصبح من الضروري تعزيز المهارات لتتماشى مع التطورات التكنولوجية الحالية والمستقبلية. مهارات الاقتصاد الجديد: تأسس الاقتصاد الجديد على استخدام التقنيات الجديدة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة، ولهذا الاستخدام آثار مباشرة وغير مباشرة على جوانب حياتنا والبيئة المحيطة بنا.. 10X Skills: مع تطور العالم من حولنا وتغيره بوتيرة متسارعة، يجب علينا أن نعمل على مواكبة هذه التغييرات باستخدام مهارات مرنة ومبتكرة مثل مهارات تسريع ومضاعفة الإنجاز X10. للاستفادة من المنصة الرقمية الحكومية «جاهز» , يرجى الضغط

إجازة التفرغ للعمل الحر لموظفي الحكومة الاتحادية
إجازة التفرغ للعمل الحر لموظفي الحكومة الاتحادية

انبثقت مبادرة إجازة التفرغ للعمل الحر لموظفي الحكومة الاتحادية المواطنين عن مبادرات الخمسين، وتركز على رفع الكفاءة التنافسية للكوادر الوطنية، وتشجيعهم على العمل في القطاع الخاص، واستثمار فرص العمل المتاحة فيه، وتأسيس وإدارة مشاريع ريادية خاصة بهم تشكل إضافة نوعية للاقتصاد الوطني. وانطلاقاً من الدور الريادي لحكومة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ورؤيتها نحو دعم مواطنيها في كافة المجالات أصدر مجلس الوزراء الموقر القرار رقم (30/7و) لسنة 2022م بشأن الشروط والضوابط الخاصة بمنح الموظف المواطن في الحكومة الاتحادية إجازة تفرغ للعمل الحر، وذلك من خلال أسلوب مبتكر يتضمن استحداث نوع خاص من الإجازات تمنح وفق ضوابط محددة، بحيث تمكن من يرغب من المواطنين العاملين في الحكومة الاتحادية من الانخراط في سوق العمل، ضمن القطاع الخاص؛ لغاية إنشاء أو إدارة أو متابعة مشروعه الخاص في هذا القطاع الحيوي، لما لذلك من دور كبير في خلق فرص عمل، فضلاً عن أن المشاريع الخاصة تعتبر محركاً رئيساً للتنمية المستقبلية. وعليه أطلقت الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية الدليل الخاص بمنح الوزارات والجهات الاتحادية موظفيها المواطنين –الراغبين- إجازة تفرغ للعمل الحر، والتي تعد الأولى من نوعها على مستوى العالم، بهدف تشجيعهم على دخول عالم الاستثمار الخاص، وخوض غمار تجربة العمل الحر وريادة الأعمال في القطاع الخاص. للاطلاع على الدليل الخاص بإجازة التفرغ للعمل الحر في الحكومة الاتحادية، اضغط هنا الأسئلة الشائعة يمكنكم الاطلاع على الأسئلة الشائعة الخاصة بإجازة التفرغ للعمل الحر في الحكومة الاتحادية من خلال اضغط هنا المساعدة والدعم لطلب الدعم والمساعدة بشأن مبادرة إجازة التفرغ للعمل الحر في الحكومة الاتحادية، تواصل معنا عبر: نظام إسعاد المتعاملين مركز الاتصال الموحد 600525524 البريد الإلكتروني:

مبادرة “النخبة” للشهادات المهنية
مبادرة “النخبة” للشهادات المهنية

تعد مبادرة “النخبة” للشهادات المهنية إحدى المبادرات الاستراتيجية للهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية، والهادفة إلى تنمية مهارات موظفي الحكومة الاتحادية، وتطوير قدراتهم التخصصية والمهنية، لتلبية تطلعات الحكومة الرشيدة، وتوجهاتها بشأن مهارات المستقبل، وبما يعزز ريادة دولة الإمارات وتنافسيتها العالمية. وتهدف مبادرة “النخبة” إلى تمكين موظفي الحكومة الاتحادية، وتزويدهم بالمهارات التخصصية اللازمة لتحقيق الأهداف المؤسسية، والانطلاق نحو المستقبل، متسلحين بمهارات عالية وقدرات تخصصية، من خلال حصولهم على شهادات مهنية من جهات الاختصاص ومعترف بها عالمياً. يتم تقديم هذه الشهادات المهنية عن طريق أفضل مزودي التدريب، وجامعات رائدة في كافة التخصصات ضمن 20 عائلة وظيفية، وبأسعار تفضيلية لموظفي الحكومة الاتحادية، حيث يمكنهم الاستفادة منها بشكل مباشر، أو بترشيح من جهات عملهم، حيث تم إدراج الشهادات المهنية وفقاً للعوائل الوظيفية أو حسب

بنك المهارات الحكومية
بنك المهارات الحكومية

تقوم فكرة مبادرة “بنك المهارات الحكومية” التي أطلقتها “الهيئة” في العام 2018 على حصر وتحديد الخبراء وأصحاب المهارات والكفاءات من موظفي الحكومة الاتحادية، وتوثيق ذلك إلكترونياً عبر البوابة الإلكترونية الخاصة بالمشروع (skillsbank.www.fahr.gov.ae). وتهدف “الهيئة” من مشروع بنك المهارات الحكومية إلى مساعدة وتمكين الوزارات والجهات الاتحادية على الاستفادة من الخبراء والاختصاصيين وأصحاب الكفاءات لديها في مختلف المجالات والتخصصات ذات الصلة بعمل الجهة الاتحادية، وتوظيف إمكانياتهم في تطوير منظومة العمل المؤسسي في الحكومة الاتحادية، وترسيخ ثقافة إدارة المعرفة فيها. ويعد مشروع بنك المهارات الحكومية بمثابة حاضنة لخبراء المجال المختصين في الوزارات والجهات الاتحادية، حيث أنه بإمكان موظفي الوزارات والجهات الاتحادية الترشح للانضمام لشبكة بنك المهارات الحكومية عبر البوابة الإلكترونية الخاصة

المركز الاعلامي

الهيئة تنقل المعرفة لـــ5 جهات حكومية
مايو 22, 2024
الهيئة تنقل المعرفة لـــ5 جهات حكومية

نقلت “الهيئة” خلاصة تجاربها الناجحة، ومعارفها وخبراتها في مجال تنمية وتمكين رأس المال البشري، لخمس جهات حكومية محلية واتحادية، وذلك خلال شهر إبريل فقط. ومن هذه الجهات وزارة الدولة لشؤون المجلس الوطني الاتحادي، حيث اطلعت على أفضل ممارسات الهيئة في مجال إدارة الأداء المؤسسي ومتابعته.

عرض التفاصيل
تحسين إجراءات طلب الإيفاد في مهمة رسمية عبر نظام “بياناتي”
مايو 21, 2024
تحسين إجراءات طلب الإيفاد في مهمة رسمية عبر نظام “بياناتي”

أعلنت الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية أنها طورت شاشة المهمات الرسمية لموظفي الحكومة الاتحادية، بشكل جذري في نظام إدارة معلومات الموارد البشرية في الحكومة الاتحادية “بياناتي”، وبما يحسن من تجربة المتعامل.

عرض التفاصيل
“الهيئة” تستقبل 11400 طلب دعم في الربع الأول من العام
مايو 21, 2024
“الهيئة” تستقبل 11400 طلب دعم في الربع الأول من العام

أعلنت الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية، أنها استقبلت، خلال الربع الأول من العام الجاري، قرابة 11 ألفاً و400 طلب دعم، عبر نظام إسعاد المتعاملين، ومركز الاتصال الموحد، واللذان يشهدان تفاعلاً كبيراً من قبل المتعاملين عموماً، وموظفي الحكومة الاتحادية على وجه الخصوص.

عرض التفاصيل
الهيئة تطلق تطبيقها الجديد.. تجربة استباقية تثري رحلة الموظف الرقمية
مايو 17, 2024
الهيئة تطلق تطبيقها الجديد.. تجربة استباقية تثري رحلة الموظف الرقمية

أطلقت الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية مؤخراً، النسخة المحدثة من تطبيقها الذكي«FAHR» الذي يقدم مجموعة جديدة من الخدمات المتكاملة والمزايا للمتعاملين وموظفي الحكومة الاتحادية لتمكينهم من إتمام جميع إجراءات الموارد البشرية بسرعة وسهولة من خلال رحلات رقمية غنية وتفاعلية مبسطة.

عرض التفاصيل
“الهيئة” تدير محور رأس المال البشري في خلوة الشباب
مايو 17, 2024
“الهيئة” تدير محور رأس المال البشري في خلوة الشباب

شاركت الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية في الخلوة الشبابية، التي نظمتها المؤسسة الاتحادية للشباب، مؤخراً، بحضور معالي عهود بنت خلفان الرومي، وزيرة دولة للتطوير الحكومي والمستقبل، رئيسة الهيئة، حيث أدارت سعادة ليلى عبيد السويدي، مدير عام الهيئة محور رأس المال البشري.

عرض التفاصيل
الإمارات تستعرض تقرير هيئة الرقابة المالية والإدارية للمنظمة العربية للتنمية الإدارية 2023
مايو 17, 2024
الإمارات تستعرض تقرير هيئة الرقابة المالية والإدارية للمنظمة العربية للتنمية الإدارية 2023

استعرضت دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ممثلة بالهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية، خلال اجتماع المجلس التنفيذي للمنظمة العربية للتنمية الإدارية 117، الذي عقد مؤخراً في “القاهرة”، تقرير هيئة الرقابة المالية والإدارية للمنظمة العربية للتنمية الإدارية، عن أعمال المنظمة للعام الماضي 2023.

عرض التفاصيل
إعادة انتخاب الإمارات لعضوية المجلس التنفيذي للمنظمة العربية للتنمية الإدارية
مايو 14, 2024
إعادة انتخاب الإمارات لعضوية المجلس التنفيذي للمنظمة العربية للتنمية الإدارية

أقرت الجمعية العمومية للمنظمة العربية للتنمية الإدارية، إعادة انتخاب دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لعضوية المجلس التنفيذي للفترة المقبلة، 2024-2026، وذلك على هامش اجتماع الدورة العادية الـــ 58 للجمعية، والذي اختتم أعماله في القاهرة، بمشاركة معالي عهود بنت خلفان الرومي وزيرة دولة للتطوير الحكومي والمستقبل رئيسة الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية.

عرض التفاصيل
استحداث وظائف ومسارات جديدة للكادر الرقمي في الحكومة الاتحادية
مايو 13, 2024
استحداث وظائف ومسارات جديدة للكادر الرقمي في الحكومة الاتحادية

أعلنت الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية، الانتهاء من تحديث مبادرة الكادر الرقمي الاتحادي، حيث اشتملت على تحديث عائلة تقنية المعلومات على مستوى الوزارات والجهات الاتحادية، ليصبح مسماها الجديد (التكنولوجيا الرقمية والبيانات والمعلومات)، وتوسيع نطاقها لتشمل تسع عوائل فرعية، محدثة وجديدة مثل: (الذكاء الاصطناعي، وعلم البيانات، والأمن السيبراني، وإدارة المشاريع التقنية، والدعم التقني، والحوكمة الرقمية، وضمان الجودة، وتصميم وتنفيذ الخدمات، والبنية التحتية التقنية)، ويندرج تحت هذه العوائل 27 مساراً وظيفياً، تضم 117 وظيفة.

عرض التفاصيل
“الهيئة” و”الجليلة” تطلقان حملة لعلاج الطفلة حسنى
مايو 10, 2024
“الهيئة” و”الجليلة” تطلقان حملة لعلاج الطفلة حسنى

أطلقت الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية، وبالتعاون مع مؤسسة الجليلة، حملة إنسانية جديدة ضمن مبادرة «سندهم أمانة» المجتمعية؛ لتغطية نفقات علاج طفلة تعاني من مرض في القلب، وتحتاج إلى عملية عاجلة.

عرض التفاصيل
01/04/2011 - 01/04/2011
1:00 م - 10:00 ص  | 
وزارات الاتحادية
الهيئة تعقد الاجتماع الثالث لإطلاق نظام إدارة الموارد البشرية الحكومية

الهيئة تعقد الاجتماع الثالث لإطلاق نظام إدارة الموارد البشرية الحكومية

عرض التفاصيل
05/05/2011 - 06/05/2011
الملتقى الرابع لنادي الموارد البشرية

الملتقى الرابع لنادي الموارد البشرية

عرض التفاصيل
16/06/2011 - 16/06/2011
نادي الموارد البشرية يستضيف معالي عبد العزيز الغرير

نادي الموارد البشرية يستضيف معالي عبد العزيز الغرير

عرض التفاصيل
19/09/2011 - 19/09/2011
ورشة عمل حول آلية وخطة التوطين

فندق مونارك – شارع الشيخ زايد – دبي

عرض التفاصيل
26/09/2011 - 26/09/2011
اطلاق برنامج قيادات حكومة الإمارات

اطلاق برنامج قيادات حكومة الإمارات

عرض التفاصيل
04/11/2011 - 04/10/2011
2:00 م - 10:00 ص  | 
دبي
ندوة حول الحوكمة (للهيئات والمؤسسات الاتحادية)

ندوة حول الحوكمة (للهيئات والمؤسسات الاتحادية)

عرض التفاصيل
27/11/2011 - 27/11/2011
2:00 م - 9:00 ص  | 
فندق ياس – ابوظبي
إجتماعات وزراء ووكلاء الخدمة المدنية بدول مجلس التعاون

إجتماعات وزراء ووكلاء الخدمة المدنية بدول مجلس التعاون

عرض التفاصيل
03/01/2012 - 03/01/2012
الندوة التخصصية الأولى لنادي الموارد البشرية (الكفاءات السلوكية والتقييم)

الندوة التخصصية الأولى لنادي الموارد البشرية (الكفاءات السلوكية والتقييم)

عرض التفاصيل
11/01/2012 - 11/01/2011
2:00 م - 9:00 ص  | 
دبي- - فندق مونارك
برنامج تطوير مسؤولي الموارد البشرية

برنامج تطوير مسؤولي الموارد البشرية

عرض التفاصيل

مبادرات داعمة لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

لتصلك آخر الأخبار والمستجدات
اشترك في مجلتنا الشهرية ومقال صدى الموارد البشرية الدوري
حمّل تطبيقنا
حمل تطبيقنا الذكي FAHR وتمتع بمزاياه الاستثنائية
mobile app
دردش معنا
قيم تجربتك
البحث