×

How should I use keywords?

Use keywords that are as specific as possible. For example, if you want to search about a page, use the “word page” not “a pages” “and pages” etc…

Refine search results?

If you find that your search has returned too many results you might want to consider refining your search. You can refine your search by adding other keywords to your search or by using the handy keyword tool that can filter your results to make them more accurately reflect the information you are looking for. The filters can be found to the top of your results.

Want to go straight?

Here are some quick links to take you straight to key topics:

FAHR Newsletter

Executive Regulation Of The Law

Decision of the Cabinet # 13 for the year 2012 regarding Executive Rules for Decree under Law # 11 for the year 2008

The Executive rules comes within the endeavour of Government to lay down a clear and effective standard in management of Government Human Resources and to develop the same and explain duties and rights of employees and Federal Government and to provide suitable work environment for all employees therein and to restructure procedures and laws of Human Resources in Federal Government and to launch its several initiatives and systems in this field to ensure response to its requirements and achieve its long range developmental objectives.

The Executive Rules of Human Resources Law includes all controls and details concerning rights and duties of the employees and employment and evaluation operations, incentives, leaves and other matters related to Human Resources working in Federal Government Authorities.

Legal characteristics of the Executive Rule :

  1. It contains general rules.
  2. Legal or individual legislation issued by the competent Authority.
  3. Includes detailed and procedural rules and provisions to facilitate application of law which cannot be provided for in law.
  4. Its provisions and texts cannot be amended or suspended or added to the texts of law.
  5. One of the requirements of Administrative job.
  6. Organizing of public interest.

United Arab Emirates

The Federal Authority for Government Human Resources

To review the full text of the law - click below

Top

×

كيف يتم استخدام الكلمات المفتاحية؟

إذا وجدت أن بحثك عاد بعدد كبير جداً من النتائج، قد ترغب في تحسين عملية البحث. يمكنك تحسين نتائج البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو باستخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها. يمكن العثور على أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية فوق نتائج البحث.

تحسين نتائج البحث؟

إذا وجدت أن بحثك عاد بعدد كبير جداً من النتائج، قد ترغب في تحسين عملية البحث. يمكنك تحسين نتائج البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو باستخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها. يمكن العثور على أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية فوق نتائج البحث.

تريد الوصول مباشرة؟

فيما يلي بعض الروابط السريعة التي تقوم بأخذك مباشرة للموضوعات الرئيسية:

الاشتراك بالمجلة

اللائحة التنفيذية لقانون الموارد البشرية

قرار مجلس الوزراء رقم (13) لسنة 2012م في شأن اللائحة التنفيذية للمرسوم بقانون رقم (11) لسنة2008م

بشأن الموارد البشرية فى الحكومة الإتحادية وتعديلاته

تأتي اللائحة التنفيذية ضمن سعي الحكومة لإرساء معايير واضحة وفعالة في إدارة الموارد البشرية الحكومية وتنميتها وتوضيح واجبات وحقوق الموظفين والحكومة الاتحادية ،وتوفير بيئة عمل المناسبة لجميع العاملين فيها، وإعادة هيكلة إجراءات وقوانين الموارد البشرية في الحكومة الاتحادية ، وإطلاق العديد من المبادرات والأنظمة في هذا المجال بما يضمن تلبية احتياجاتها وتحقيق أهدافها التنموية بعيدة المدى.

وتتضمن اللائحة التنفيذية لقانون الموارد البشرية كافة الضوابط والتفاصيل بحقوق وواجبات الموظفين وعمليات التوظيف والتقييم ، وأنظمة الحوافز والإجازات والجزاءات وغيرها من الأمور المتعلقة بالموارد البشرية العاملة في الجهات الحكومية الاتحادية.

* الخصائص القانونية للائحة التنفيذية:

  1. تحتوي على قواعد عامة ومجردة.
  2. تشريع قانوني أو فردي صادر من السلطة المختصة.
  3. تحتوي على قواعد وأحكام تفصيلية وإجرائية لتسهيل نفاذ القانون ولا يمكن النص عليها في القانون.
  4. أحكامها ونصوصها لا تعدل أو تعطل أو تضيف إلى نصوص القانون .
  5. من مستلزمات الوظيفة الإدارية.
  6. تنظيم المصالح العامة.

دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

الهيئة الإتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية

لاستعراض القرار واللائحة التنفيذية لقانون الموارد البشرية في الحكومة الاتحادية - إضغط هنا

للأعلى