×

How should I use keywords?

Use keywords that are as specific as possible. For example, if you want to search about a page, use the “word page” not “a pages” “and pages” etc…

Refine search results?

If you find that your search has returned too many results you might want to consider refining your search. You can refine your search by adding other keywords to your search or by using the handy keyword tool that can filter your results to make them more accurately reflect the information you are looking for. The filters can be found to the top of your results.

Want to go straight?

Here are some quick links to take you straight to key topics:

Sign up for the interactive monthly HR Magazine to read the latest news about FAHR

Accessibility

The Federal Authority for Government Human Resources is keen to facilitate the process of accessing information and services through its website (www.fahr.gov.ae), as the website contains several features that would help users, especially "people with special needs", in accessing information or service. Also, inquiries about the authority’s competencies, laws and legislation, electronic services and the activities they desire in an easy and fast way.

Among the features that facilitate browsing the site with a simple explanation of each step. If you encounter a problem browsing the site, please send us an e-mail (info@fahr.gov.ae).

Website Structure :

The Federal Authority for Government Human Resources applies the standards of the World Wide Web (W3C) in designing its website and determining its general appearance, in order to facilitate the process of browsing and access to all the information and services it contains in a smooth manner.

Zoom Screen :

If you have difficulty reading text and viewing images, you can choose the page zoom option through the “View” menu, and then choose Zoom and adjust the page size as appropriate and according to your need.

Text to Speech :

The authority’s website provides the “Text to Speech” feature for its users with special needs or those who suffer from visual impairment or find it difficult to read texts on the screen. This feature can be activated by clicking on the “Listen to this page” icon located at the top.

Change Text Size :

If you experience difficulty in reading the text in this website, you can increase or decrease the text-size by clicking on (A+) or (A-) icons on the top right corner of the webpage.

  • To enlarge the font, press the icon + A
  • To reduce the font, press the icon - A

You can also change the font size via the Internet browser as follows :

  • Internet Explorer : Change the text size setting in your browser by clicking on the (View) menu. Then, click on (Text Size) and select the size you require.
  • Firefox : Change the size of the text in your browser by clicking on the (View) menu. Then, select Increase or Decrease to change the text size. Alternatively, you can press (Ctrl) and (+) keys on the numeric keypad to increase the text size, or (Ctrl) and (-) keys to decrease the text size. Pressing (Ctrl) and (0) returns you to the default size.
  • Google Chrome : Change the text size in your browser by clicking on the main menu. Then, click on (Zoom) and adjust the text-size. Alternatively, you can press (Ctrl) and (+) keys on the numeric keypad to increase the text size, or (Ctrl) and (-) to decrease the text size. Pressing (Ctrl) and (0) returns you to the default size.
  • Opera : Change the size of both text and graphics using the (+) and (-) keys on the numeric keypad. Each press will increase or decrease the size by 10 percent.
  • Safari : To change text size in the safari, click on the (View) menu. Then click on (Make Text Bigger) or (Make Text Smaller) to change the font size as you like. You can also use the keyboard shortcuts: Increase or decrease the text size with (Apple) and (+) and (Apple) and (-) keys.

Alternate Text to Image :

Each picture on the Federal Authority for Government Human Resources website includes a written description. To read the image description, you need to position the mouse over the image.

Change Color :

If you find it difficult to read text with some background color combinations, you can cycle through the website's color options such as red and green in addition to the default gold or color-blind option. You can easily also change the background colors in your browser.

To help us take your suggestions and answer all your questions, please use the Suggestions and Feedback System (Tawasul 171) and we will make sure that your voice gets heard and we'll try our level best to meet your expectations.

Please contact us at info@fahr.gov.ae for further assistance.

Top

×

كيف يتم استخدام الكلمات المفتاحية؟

إذا وجدت أن بحثك عاد بعدد كبير جداً من النتائج، قد ترغب في تحسين عملية البحث. يمكنك تحسين نتائج البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو باستخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها. يمكن العثور على أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية فوق نتائج البحث.

تحسين نتائج البحث؟

إذا وجدت أن بحثك عاد بعدد كبير جداً من النتائج، قد ترغب في تحسين عملية البحث. يمكنك تحسين نتائج البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو باستخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها. يمكن العثور على أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية فوق نتائج البحث.

تريد الوصول مباشرة؟

فيما يلي بعض الروابط السريعة التي تقوم بأخذك مباشرة للموضوعات الرئيسية:

اشترك في مجلة الموارد البشرية الشهرية التفاعلية للاطلاع على آخر أخبار الهيئة

إمكانية الوصول

تحرص الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية على تسهيل عملية الوصول إلى المعلومات والخدمات عبر موقعها الإلكتروني (www.fahr.gov.ae)، حيث يحتوي الموقع على عدة خصائص التي من شأنها مساعدة المستخدمين وبشكل خاص "أصحاب الاحتياجات الخاصة" في الوصول إلى المعلومة أو الخدمة والاستفسارات حول اختصاصات الهيئة، القوانين والتشريعات، الخدمات الإلكترونية والأنشطة التي يرغبون بها بشكل سهل وسريع.

ومن بين الخصائص التي تسهل تصفح الموقع مع شرح بسيط لكل خطوة. إذا واجهتك مشكلة في تصفح الموقع، يرجى مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني (info@fahr.gov.ae).

هيكلة الموقع :

تطبق الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية معايير الشبكة العالمية (W3C) في تصميم موقعها الإلكتروني وتحديد الشكل العام له، بما يسهل عملية تصفحه والوصول إلى كافة المعلومات والخدمات التي يحتوي عليها بطريقة سلسة.

تكبير الشاشة :

إذا واجهتك صعوبة في قراءة النص وعرض الصور، فيمكنك اختيار خيار تكبير الصفحة من خلال قائمة “عرضView ”، ومن ثم اختيار تكبير وضبط حجم الصفحة بالشكل الملائم وحسب حاجتك.

قراءة النصوص :

يوفر موقع الهيئة الإلكتروني خاصية “قراءة النصوص” لمستخدميه من ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة أو من يعانون من ضعف البصر أو يجدون صعوبة في قراءة النصوص على الشاشة، ويمكن تفعيل تلك الخاصية بالضغط على أيقونة “استمع إلى هذه الصفحة” الموجود في الأعلى.

تغيير حجم النص :

إذا واجهت صعوبة في قراءة النصوص على شاشة الحاسب، فيمكن تكبير أو تصغير حجم الخط عن طريق الضغط على أيقونة (A+) أو (A-) أعلى يسار الصفحة.

  • لتكبير الخط قم بالضغط على الأيقونة + A
  • لتصغير الخط اضغط الأيقونة - A

كما يمكنك تغيير حجم الخط عن طريق متصفح الإنترنت كما يلي :

  • إنترنت إكسبلورر : عن طريق اختيار 'View' من القائمة، ثم تحديد الحجم المناسب.
  • فايرفوكس : عن طريق اختيار 'View' من القائمة، ثم تحديد تكبير أو تصغير حجم الخط. ويمكنك أيضاً الضغط على 'Ctrl' و '+' لتكبير حجم النص 'Ctrl' و '-' لتصغير حجم النص 'Ctrl' و '0' يعيدك إلى الحجم الافتراضي.
  • كروم : عن طريق اختيار القائمة الرئيسية، ثم اختيار التكبير، ثم ضبط حجم النص. ويمكنك أيضاً الضغط على 'Ctrl' و '+' لتكبير حجم النص، 'Ctrl' و '-' لتصغير حجم النص 'Ctrl' و '0' يعيدك إلى الحجم الافتراضي.
  • أوبرا : تغيير حجم النص والرسومات على حد سواء باستخدام '+' و '-' على لوحة المفاتيح الرقمية. سيتغير حجم الصفحة بنسبة 10% في كل مرة.
  • سفاري : انقر على 'View' من القائمة. ثم انقر على 'Make Text Bigger' أو 'Make Text Smaller' لتغيير حجم الخط. يمكنك أيضا استخدام اختصارات لوحة المفاتيح لتغيير حجم النص يمكنك أيضاً الضغط على 'Apple' و '+' لتكبير حجم الخط أو 'Apple' و '-' لتصغير حجم الخط.

النصوص المرافقة للصور :

كل صورة على موقع الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية تتضمن وصفاً كتابياً لها، يمكنك وضع الفأرة على الصورة لقراءة الوصف.

تغيير الألوان :

إذا وجدت صعوبة في قراءة النص مع بعض تركيبات ألوان الخلفية، يمكنك التنقل بين خيارات الألوان المتوفرة بالموقع الإلكتروني مثل اللون الأحمر والأخضر بالإضافة إلى اللون الذهبي الافتراضي أو خيار عمى الألوان. كما يمكنك تغيير ألوان الخلفية من خلال إعدادات المتصفح الخاص بك بكل سهولة.

لمساعدتنا على الأخذ بمقترحاتكم وللإجابة عن استفساراتكم. يرجى استخدام نظام الاقتراحات والملاحظات (تواصل 171) لإخبارنا بما تودون ايصاله لنا وسنعمل جاهدين على تلبيتكم بأسرع وقت ممكن.

يرجى التواصل معنا على العنوان info@fahr.gov.ae لمزيد من المساعدة.

للأعلى