×

How should I use keywords?

Use keywords that are as specific as possible. For example, if you want to search about a page, use the “word page” not “a pages” “and pages” etc…

Refine search results?

If you find that your search has returned too many results you might want to consider refining your search. You can refine your search by adding other keywords to your search or by using the handy keyword tool that can filter your results to make them more accurately reflect the information you are looking for. The filters can be found to the top of your results.

Want to go straight?

Here are some quick links to take you straight to key topics:

To subscribe to periodic newsletter

FAHR: The Guide to Occupational Health & Safety in the Office Environment safeguards employee safety and enhances their productivity

Thursday July 15, 2021

The Federal Authority for Government Human Resources (FAHR) continues its efforts aimed at protecting Federal Government employees, and educating them about any risks that they might face in the workplace, thus maintaining their health and safety, at all times, while they perform their duties in their offices, at home or in the field.

As part of these efforts, FAHR has recently launched a Guide to Occupational Health & Safety in the Federal Government's office work environment (workplaces or home). The guide   aims to familiarize Ministries and Federal entities and their employees with the best practices and occupational health and safety standards globally applied in home or office work environment.

The new Guide comes within a series of attempts to develop the institutional  system across the Federal Government departments, as well as improve government work mechanisms and tools in ministries and federal entities, and ensure the provision of a safe, healthy and stable work environment for employees, whether in their workplaces or working remotely. 

It also comes in line with the directives of the UAE's wise leadership to give top priority to developing the national human capital, its keenness to create a positive and motivating work environment for employees, and commitment to provide the highest standards of occupational health and safety. These efforts, would lead to an increased employee productivity in the Federal Government, and enhance the attractiveness of the government work environment, making it a safe haven for top talents from all over the world. 

More importantly, the guide meets the requirements of keeping pace with the emergency circumstances arising from Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, and emerging work patterns as a result.

It is evident that work is no longer limited to office environment, as Remote Working System has been adopted for employees to perform their duties from home or any other location according the Guideline for Occupational Health & Safety for the office work environment launched in 2015. The guideline  was followed by a set of guidelines organizing the work of Federal Government employees during the pandemic, and after their return to workplaces, to ensure their own and their family members' health and safety.

HE Aisha Khalifa Al Suwaidi,

Executive Director of Human Resources Policies Sector,

The Federal Authority for Government Human Resources

Top

×

كيف يتم استخدام الكلمات المفتاحية؟

إذا وجدت أن بحثك عاد بعدد كبير جداً من النتائج، قد ترغب في تحسين عملية البحث. يمكنك تحسين نتائج البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو باستخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها. يمكن العثور على أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية فوق نتائج البحث.

تحسين نتائج البحث؟

إذا وجدت أن بحثك عاد بعدد كبير جداً من النتائج، قد ترغب في تحسين عملية البحث. يمكنك تحسين نتائج البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو باستخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها. يمكن العثور على أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية فوق نتائج البحث.

تريد الوصول مباشرة؟

فيما يلي بعض الروابط السريعة التي تقوم بأخذك مباشرة للموضوعات الرئيسية:

للاشتراك بالإصدارات الدورية

الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية: دليل معايير الصحة والسلامة المهنية لبيئة العمل المكتبية يعزز سلامة الموظفين وإنتاجيتهم

الخميس، 15 يوليو 2021

تواصل الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية جهودها التي تبذلها منذ سنوات، والتي تركز في جوهرها على حماية موظفي الحكومة الاتحادية، وتوعيتهم حول أي مخاطر قد تحيط بهم، وبالتالي الحفاظ على صحتهم وسلامتهم، في جميع الأوقات والظروف، لاسيما خلال العمل، سواء كان ذلك من المكتب أو المنزل أو في الميدان.

ومن هذا المنطلق أصدرت الهيئة الدليل الاسترشادي لمعايير الصحة والسلامة المهنية لبيئة العمل المكتبية في الحكومة الاتحادية، والذي يهدف إلى تعريف الوزارات والجهات الاتحادية وموظفي تلك الجهات بأفضل ممارسات ومعايير الصحة والسلامة المهنية المطبقة عالمياً في بيئة العمل المكتبية أو المنزلية.

ويعد الدليل الجديد حلقة في سلسلة متكاملة من الجهود الرامية لتطوير منظومة العمل المؤسسي، والارتقاء بآليات وأدوات العمل في الوزارات والجهات الاتحادية، وضمان توفير بيئة عمل آمنة وصحية ونموذجية للموظفين، سواء كانوا يعملون من مقار العمل أو من منازلهم.

ويأتي هذا الدليل منسجماً مع توجيهات القيادة الرشيدة لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة التي  تولي رأس المال البشري مكانة خاصة، حيث يتجلى هذا الاهتمام في في حرصها الدائم على خلق بيئة عمل إيجابية ومحفزة للموظفين، مع التأكيد على أهمية الالتزام بتوفير أعلى معايير واشتراطات الصحة والسلامة المهنية، الأمر الذي من شأنه أن يرفع الإنتاجية، ويعزز جاذبية بيئة العمل الحكومية، ويجعل منها موئلاً وملاذاً آمناً لأصحاب المواهب والكفاءات والخبرات من شتى أنحاء العالم.

ومما لا شك فيه أن دليل (معايير الصحة والسلامة المهنية لبيئة العمل المكتبية) يتماشى مع التحولات التي فرضتها جائحة كوفيد-19، وبخاصة فيما يتعلق بأنماط العمل المستجدة والمتغيرة، حيث لم يقتصر على بيئة العمل المكتبية في مقار العمل والمؤسسات، بل شمل العمل من المنزل أو أي مكان آخر، حيث سبقه إصدار دليل الصحة والسلامة المهنية  لبيئة العمل المكتبية في العام 2015، وكذلك مجموعة أدلة مرتبطة بعمل موظفي الحكومة الاتحادية خلال الجائحة، وعودتهم إلى مقار العمل؛ لضمان توفر أعلى معايير الحماية لهم ولأفراد أسرهم.

 

سعادة عائشة خليفة السويدي

المدير التنفيذي لقطاع سياسات الموارد البشرية 

الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية

للأعلى