×

How should I use keywords?

Use keywords that are as specific as possible. For example, if you want to search about a page, use the “word page” not “a pages” “and pages” etc…

Refine search results?

If you find that your search has returned too many results you might want to consider refining your search. You can refine your search by adding other keywords to your search or by using the handy keyword tool that can filter your results to make them more accurately reflect the information you are looking for. The filters can be found to the top of your results.

Want to go straight?

Here are some quick links to take you straight to key topics:

Sign up for the interactive monthly HR Magazine to read the latest news about FAHR

Open Data Usage Policy

The Federal Authority for Government Human Resources is keen to provide data that can be used and benefited by segments of developers, researchers, media professionals and the public, to raise and enhance the level of general and specialized knowledge. Also, to define the competencies and tasks of the authority specified in accordance with the laws and regulations in force in this regard, in compliance with the principles of cooperation and encouragement of electronic participation of government and non-government entities. It enables them to benefit from and use the published data as needed, considering the requirements of the legal policy, such as preserving rights, as the open data contains files that include the various data of the authority in the field of human resources, including many statistics.

The Federal Authority for Government Human Resources is committed to the terms of The Guideline for Open data in the UAE Smart Government published on the official Portal of the Government.

We are pleased to explain the terms and conditions relating to the use of Open Data provided by FAHR and clarify the criteria for using that data.

Open Data :

Public data available in a reproducible format for all users of the Federal Authority for Government Human Resources website, to help enrich the content, enhance participation and raise the level of knowledge and awareness of the topics presented to users and researchers, provided that these data fall within the jurisdiction of the Authority, so that they are organized the process of using it for a policy regarding the use of open data, copyright legislation, and property conservation.

Policy Objective :

The policy aims to set controls and standards for organizing the process of copying and using open data by site users, as the Authority occasionally publishes data, including (information, studies, numbers and statistics) in the form of open files; for the convenience of customers, readers and researchers and to enable them to employ such data systematically, as well as to disseminate knowledge and enhance electronic content in search engines.

Field of Application :

This document is concerned with the open data available on the Federal Authority for Government Human Resources Website, and its scope can also be expanded according to the dictates of the general policy of the Emirates e-government and the relevant instructions from the competent authorities.

Terms and Conditions :

Accessing this site means that you agree to and accepted all the terms and conditions set forth here in :

  • In case of using or re-publishing any data, reference should be made to the copyrights of the Federal Authority for Government Human Resources (FAHR) and to the source of the data FAHR Website.
  • These terms and conditions regulating the use of FAHR website shall apply to all visitors and users of the website and the use may be suspended, banned or terminated. Users shall be held accountable for any violation to usage terms and conditions laid down in the laws and regulations of the United Arab Emirates concerning information security and intellectual property rights.
  • Users must refrain from violating or attempting to violate the procedures and regulations in force by copying or re-using the data published on the website in any form whatsoever.

The Responsibility of the Federal Authority for Government Human Resources :

FAHR publishes the open data on its website and does not undertake that there are no notes on it, as this data is according to what was received from it by government agencies or according to what resulted from providing its services. FAHR does not guarantee the continuity of providing this data, and does not bear take responsibility towards its users, and any harm or loss that they may suffer due to re-use this data.

The Responsibility of the Data user :

The open data user is responsible for re-using the data available on the Authority’s website for any purpose whatsoever, and the Authority is not responsible for any consequence resulting from the use of the content of this data, whether it is related to the content of the data, its source, date or other. Unless there is a previous permit from the Federal Authority for Government Human Resources.

Top

×

كيف يتم استخدام الكلمات المفتاحية؟

إذا وجدت أن بحثك عاد بعدد كبير جداً من النتائج، قد ترغب في تحسين عملية البحث. يمكنك تحسين نتائج البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو باستخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها. يمكن العثور على أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية فوق نتائج البحث.

تحسين نتائج البحث؟

إذا وجدت أن بحثك عاد بعدد كبير جداً من النتائج، قد ترغب في تحسين عملية البحث. يمكنك تحسين نتائج البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو باستخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها. يمكن العثور على أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية فوق نتائج البحث.

تريد الوصول مباشرة؟

فيما يلي بعض الروابط السريعة التي تقوم بأخذك مباشرة للموضوعات الرئيسية:

اشترك في مجلة الموارد البشرية الشهرية التفاعلية للاطلاع على آخر أخبار الهيئة

سياسة استخدام البيانات المفتوحة

تحرص الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية على إتاحة البيانات التي يمكن استخدامها والاستفادة منها من قبل شرائح المطورين والباحثين والإعلاميين وعامة الناس؛ بغرض رفع وتعزيز مستوى المعرفة العامة والمتخصصة، وتعريف باختصاصات ومهام الهيئة المحددة بموجب النظم والقوانين المعمول بها في هذا الشأن، وذلك التزاماً منها بمبادئ التعاون وتشجيع المشاركة الإلكترونية للجهات الحكومية وغير الحكومية. حيث تمكّنهم من الاستفادة من البيانات المنشورة واستخدامها حسب الحاجة والرغبة، مع مراعاة متطلبات السياسة القانونية، مثل حفظ الحقوق، حيث تحتوي البيانات المفتوحة على ملفات تضم مختلف بيانات الهيئة في مجال الموارد البشرية، متضمنة العديد من الإحصائيات.

تلتزم الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية ببنود الدليل الإرشادي للبيانات المفتوحة في حكومة الإمارات الذكية المنشور على البوابة الرسمية للحكومة.

ويسرنا اطلاعك على شروط وأسس استخدام البيانات المفتوحة التي تتيحها الهيئة، وتوضيح معايير استخدام تلك البيانات.

البيانات المفتوحة:

هي بيانات عامة متاحة بصيغة قابلة للنسخ، بالنسبة لجميع مستخدمي الموقع الإلكتروني، الخاص بالهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية، بحيث تساعد في إثراء المحتوى وتعزز المشاركة، وترفع مستوى المعرفة والوعي بالموضوعات المطروحة لدى المستخدمين والباحثين، على أن تقع تلك البيانات ضمن اختصاص الهيئة، بحيث تخضع عملية استخدامها لسياسة خاصة باستخدام البيانات المفتوحة، والتشريعات الخاصة بحقوق الطبع والنشر، وحفظ الملكية.

الهدف من السياسة :

تهدف السياسة إلى وضع ضوابط ومعايير لتنظيم عملية نسخ واستخدام البيانات المفتوحة من قبل مستخدمي الموقع، حيث تنشر الهيئة بين الحين والآخر بعض البيانات، مثل (معلومات، ودراسات، وأرقام، وإحصاءات) على شكل ملفات مفتوحة؛ من باب التسهيل على جمهور المتعاملين والقراء والباحثين، وحتى تمكنهم من استخدام تلك البيانات بشكل ممنهج، وكذلك نشر المعرفة، وتعزيز المحتوى الإلكتروني في محركات البحث.

مجال التطبيق :

تختص هذه الوثيقة في البيانات المفتوحة المتاحة على الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية، كما يمكن توسيع مجالها، وفقاً لما تمليه السياسة العامة لحكومة الإمارات الإلكترونية، والتعليمات ذات الصلة من الجهات المختصة.

شروط وأحكام :

يعتبر دخولك لهذا الموقع بمثابة موافقة منك على كافة الشروط والأحكام الواردة فيه وقبولاً بها :

  • ويجب الإشارة عند نقل أو إعادة نشر أي بيانات إلى حقوق النسخ المحفوظة للهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية، وإلى مصدر تلك البيانات وهو الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية.
  • تطبق قواعد استخدام موقع الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية على جميع زواره ومستخدميه، ويجوز إيقاف، أو منع، أو إنهاء استخدام الموقع، ومساءلة المستخدم في حال حدوث أي انتهاك يخالف شروط وقواعد الاستخدام، وتلك القواعد التي نصت عليها تشريعات دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، التي تنظم ذلك، وخصوصاً ما يتعلق بأمن المعلومات وحقوق الملكية الفكرية.
  • كما يُمنع المستخدمون من انتهاك أو محاولة انتهاك الإجراءات والأنظمة المعمول بها عند نقل أو إعادة استخدام البيانات المنشورة بالموقع.

مسؤولية الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية :

تنشر الهيئة البيانات المفتوحة على موقعها الإلكتروني، حيث أن هذه البيانات وفق ما ورد إليها من الجهات الحكومية أو وفق ما نتج عن تقديم خدماتها. والهيئة لا تضمن استمرارية توفير هذه البيانات، ولا تتحمل الهيئة أي مسؤولية تجاه مستخدميها أو تجاه أي طرف آخر، بسبب إعادة استخدام تلك البيانات.

مسؤولية مستخدم البيانات :

يعد مستخدم البيانات المفتوحة مسؤولاً عن إعادة استخدام البيانات المتاحة على الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة لأي غرض كان، ولا تتحمل الهيئة مسؤولية أي تبعية ناجمة عن استخدام محتوى هذه البيانات، سواء كانت متعلقة بمحتوى البيانات أو مصدرها أو تاريخها أو غيرها، ما لم يكن هناك تصريح مسبق من الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية.

للأعلى