×

How should I use keywords?

Use keywords that are as specific as possible. For example, if you want to search about a page, use the “word page” not “a pages” “and pages” etc…

Refine search results?

If you find that your search has returned too many results you might want to consider refining your search. You can refine your search by adding other keywords to your search or by using the handy keyword tool that can filter your results to make them more accurately reflect the information you are looking for. The filters can be found to the top of your results.

Want to go straight?

Here are some quick links to take you straight to key topics:

To subscribe to periodic newsletter

FAHR: Remote Working in the Federal Government.. Continuity of Services and efficient production

Monday April 13, 2020

The government of the United Arab Emirates has been proactive in converting its services to electronic, for twenty years and more. The global “Corona Crisis” came to put countries’ experiences under the test, showing the importance of this investment in technology, and focusing on the automation of the services it provides to the customer’s, in order to ease the process to them, save time and effort


.Thanks to its determined efforts and real investment for the future, the UAE government was able to maintain business continuity and provide services to the public, and to continue learning processes at all levels, whether through e-learning, or working remotely .. The UAE was ready for all possible scenarios


Once decided to take the necessary preventive measures, to ward off danger from employees, the Federal Authority for Government Human Resources issued, in cooperation with the competent authorities, (circulars, remote working guides, and procedural guidelines) that would govern remote work processes, ensure business continuity, and provide services for the customers, according to the required quality and excellence standards


Thanks to its good readiness, and its smart and strong electronic structure, FAHR was able to continue working remotely, without any interruption, at 100% efficiently and competently, and provided services to the clients from ministries, federal entities, or the public, within the time frames specified in service level agreements, and maintained continuity Operations online, thanks to the up-time and sound planning, and the smart and electronic systems available 

 

Among the most prominent steps and procedures that FAHR has taken to maintain business continuity and provide services at the federal government level, while ensuring the availability of the necessary facilities and protection for employees: Preparing The Guide of Remote Working in the Federal Government and procedural guidelines in the Critical and Emergency Circumstances, in cooperation with the Ministry of Cabinet Affairs and The Future, providing all of its services electronically through FAHR Smart App and enabling employees of federal entities to register attendance and leave electronically during work remotely through "Bayanati" System and FAHR Smart App.  Also, creating training and continuous learning opportunities for the federal government employees through "Al-Mawrid", the e-learning portal in the federal government.  Where FAHR provides 250 free training courses and programs at preferential prices through the portal.  Besides the Webinar technology for broadcasting HR Club sessions, one of the strategic initiatives of the authority and a number of important authority activities


.You can view the authority's guides, circulars and procedural guidelines on working remotely in the federal government through its website www.fahr.gov.ae


 

Mahmood Ahmed AL Marzooqi

Director of Government Communications

The Federal Authority for Government Human Resources

Top

×

كيف يتم استخدام الكلمات المفتاحية؟

إذا وجدت أن بحثك عاد بعدد كبير جداً من النتائج، قد ترغب في تحسين عملية البحث. يمكنك تحسين نتائج البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو باستخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها. يمكن العثور على أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية فوق نتائج البحث.

تحسين نتائج البحث؟

إذا وجدت أن بحثك عاد بعدد كبير جداً من النتائج، قد ترغب في تحسين عملية البحث. يمكنك تحسين نتائج البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو باستخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها. يمكن العثور على أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية فوق نتائج البحث.

تريد الوصول مباشرة؟

فيما يلي بعض الروابط السريعة التي تقوم بأخذك مباشرة للموضوعات الرئيسية:

للاشتراك بالإصدارات الدورية

الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية: العمل عن بعد .. خدمات مستمرة وإنتاجية بكفاءة

الإثنين، 13 أبريل 2020

لقد كانت حكومة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة سباقة إلى تحويل خدماتها إلى إلكترونية، منذ عشرين عاماً وأكثر، فجاءت "أزمة كورونا" العالمية لتضع تجارب الدول على المحك، وتظهر أهمية هذا الاستثمار بالتكنولوجياً، والتركيز على اتمتة الخدمات التي تقدمها لجمهور المتعاملين، من أجل التسهيل عليهم، وحفظ الوقت والجهد.


وبفضل جهودها الحثيثة، واستثمارها الحقيقي من أجل المستقبل، استطاعت حكومة الإمارات المحافظة على استمرارية الأعمال وتقديم الخدمات للجمهور، ومواصلة عمليات التعلم بكل مستوياته، سواء كان ذلك من خلال التعلم الإلكتروني، أو العمل عن بعد.. فالإمارات كانت جاهزة لكل السيناريوهات المحتملة.


وما أن تقرر أخذ التدابير الوقائية اللازمة، لدرء الخطر عن الموظفين، حتى أصدرت الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية بالتعاون مع الجهات المختصة، (التعاميم، وأدلة العمل عن بعد، والإرشادات الإجرائية الخاصة بها)؛ والتي من شأنها حوكمة عمليات العمل عن بعد، وضمان استمرارية الأعمال، وتقديم الخدمات لجمهور المتعاملين، وفق معايير الجودة والتميز المطلوبة، سواء كان ذلك على مستوى الحكومة الاتحادية أو على الصعيد الداخلي.


وتمكنت الهيئة بفضل استعدادها الجيد، وبنيتها الذكية والإلكترونية المتينة من مواصلة العمل  عن بعد، دون أي انقطاع، بنسبة 100% بكفاءة واقتدار، وقدمت الخدمات لمتعامليها من موظفي الوزارات والجهات الاتحادية، أو الجمهور، ضمن الأطر الزمنية المحددة في اتفاقيات مستوى الخدمة، وحافظت على استمرارية العمليات إلكترونياً، بفضل الجهوزية والتخطيط السليم، والأنظمة الذكية والإلكترونية المتوفرة لديها.


وكان من أبرز الخطوات والإجراءات التي قامت بها الهيئة، للحفاظ على استمرارية الأعمال، وتقديم الخدمات على مستوى الحكومة الاتحادية، مع ضمان توفر أسباب الراحة والحماية  اللازمة للموظفين: إعداد دليل العمل عن بعد في الحكومة الاتحادية والإرشادات الإجرائية في الظروف الطارئة، بالتعاون مع وزارة شؤون مجلس الوزراء والمستقبل، وتوفير كافة خدماتها إلكترونياً عبر التطبيق الذكي للهيئة  FAHR، وتمكين موظفي الجهات الاتحادية من تسجيل الحضور والانصراف إلكترونياً أثناء العمل عن بعد، وذلك من خلال نظام "بياناتي"، والتطبيق الذكي،  وخلق فرص التدريب والتعلم المستمر لموظفي الحكومة الاتحادية، عبر بوابة التعلم الإلكتروني في الحكومة الاتحادية "المورد"، حيث أتاحت الهيئة 250 دورة وبرنامجاً تدريبياً مجانياً وبأسعار تفضيلية عبر البوابة، كما فعلت تقنية البث المباشر  Webinar  لبث جلسات نادي الموارد البشرية، إحدى مبادرات الهيئة الاستراتيجية، وعدد من فعاليات الهيئة المهمة.


يمكنكم الاطلاع على أدلة وتعاميم الهيئة وإرشاداتها بشأن العمل عن بعد في الحكومة الاتحادية عبر موقعها الإلكتروني www.fahr.gov.ae .

 

 

محمود أحمد المرزوقي

مدير إدارة الاتصال الحكومي

الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية

للأعلى