×

How should I use keywords?

Use keywords that are as specific as possible. For example, if you want to search about a page, use the “word page” not “a pages” “and pages” etc…

Refine search results?

If you find that your search has returned too many results you might want to consider refining your search. You can refine your search by adding other keywords to your search or by using the handy keyword tool that can filter your results to make them more accurately reflect the information you are looking for. The filters can be found to the top of your results.

Want to go straight?

Here are some quick links to take you straight to key topics:

To subscribe to periodic newsletter

Team Spirit and Shaping the Future

Thursday July 18, 2019

Once you think of writing a topic about the advantages of successful teams, their importance and the best way they should be formed, the UAE’s experience in this regard immediately comes to mind

 

This pioneering experience is led by His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice-President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai, who has laid down the principles of team spirit as a real value and work culture in the United Arab Emirates

 

It is no surprise that building successful teams is one of the ten commandments of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum. In his book "My Story," he stressed the importance of working as one team and sharing common visions and goals. The book also calls on making a team that carries one’s targets to new levels, give up some authority for team members and raise their ambitions higher

 

As formation of teams and delegation of authority is important, there are  equally important issues: rewarding outstanding teams and high- performing members, as well as highlighting their accomplishments, as role models, in order to achieve the objectives and goals set for the teams

 

It is important to note in this article that the planned and thoughtful teamwork reflects the UAE's keenness to support and empower its human resources. It also comes as a result of our wise leadership's efforts to  develop national human capital, and discover new talents, capable of taking the responsibilities as real leaders who can inspire new leaders to emerge through their teamwork spirit and leadership

 

I firmly believe that human creativity, thinking, innovation and achievements will be greater through teamwork, as well as sharing success stories, visions, responsibilities and experiences with others. History tells us of successful and visionary leaders, supported by successful and harmonious teams. I do not think there is an effective team without a seasoned, popular and capable commander with leadership skills. The relationship here is complementary between the leader and the team

 

HE Dr. Abdulrahman Abdul Mannan Al Awar

Director General, The Federal Authority for Government Human Resources

Top

×

كيف يتم استخدام الكلمات المفتاحية؟

إذا وجدت أن بحثك عاد بعدد كبير جداً من النتائج، قد ترغب في تحسين عملية البحث. يمكنك تحسين نتائج البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو باستخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها. يمكن العثور على أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية فوق نتائج البحث.

تحسين نتائج البحث؟

إذا وجدت أن بحثك عاد بعدد كبير جداً من النتائج، قد ترغب في تحسين عملية البحث. يمكنك تحسين نتائج البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو باستخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها. يمكن العثور على أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية فوق نتائج البحث.

تريد الوصول مباشرة؟

فيما يلي بعض الروابط السريعة التي تقوم بأخذك مباشرة للموضوعات الرئيسية:

للاشتراك بالإصدارات الدورية

روح الفريق وصناعة المستقبل

الخميس، 18 يوليو 2019

ما أن تفكر في كتابة موضوع حول مزايا فرق العمل الناجحة، وأهميتها وأسس تشكيلها، حتى يتبادر إلى ذهنك تجربة الدولة في هذا المضمار، كأنموذج يحتذى، وتجربة تدرس لجهة بناء فرق العمل المتميزة المنسجمة المخلصة البناءة.



كيف لا وصاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي "رعاه الله"، القائد المعلم الفذ، هو من يرسي أسس ومبادئ العمل الجماعي بروح الفريق الواحد، ويعززه كقيمة حقيقية، وثقافة عمل في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.


وليس بالأمر الغريب أن تكون "صناعة فرق العمل" إحدى الوصايا العشر لصاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، حيث أوردها في كتاب "قصتي"، وشدد فيها، -مخاطباً المسؤولين- على أهمية العمل الجماعي بروح الفريق الواحد، وصنع فرق عمل منسجمة، تحمل رؤى وأهدافاً مشتركة، وتسعى لتحقيقها بشغف، على أن يتم منحها الصلاحيات التي تمكنها من العمل بوتيرة عالية وديناميكية وحيوية.

وكما أن تشكيل الفرق ومنحها الصلاحيات أمر مهم، هناك مسألة لا تقل أهمية وهي مكافأة فرق العمل والأعضاء المتميزين فيها، وإبراز إنجازاتهم، ليكونوا بذلك منارةً، وأنموذجاً يقتدى به، وصولاً إلى تحقيق مستهدفات فرقهم وإنجازاتها المميزة.


ومن الأهمية بمكان أن نشير في هذا المقال إلى أن العمل الجماعي المخطط والمدروس يشكل أحد أوجه اهتمام الإمارات بالإنسان، وثمرة لجهود قيادتنا الرشيدة في تنمية وتطوير رأس المال البشري، وفرصة حقيقية لاكتشاف مواهب وطاقات وكفاءات جديدة تتحلى بروح المسؤولية، وتحمل سمات القائد الحقيقي، لنصل في المحصلة إلى نتيجة مفادها أن فرق العمل تشكل مختبرات حقيقية، تضع الناس على المحك، وتكون ولادةً بالقادة الجدد.


وأعتقد جازماً أن إبداعات الإنسان وتفكيره وابتكاره وإنجازاته ستكون أكبر، وستعزز من خلال العمل الجماعي، وتقاسم النجاحات، وتشارك الرؤى والمسؤوليات والخبرات مع آخرين، يشتركون معه بالهدف، فالتاريخ شاهد حي على قادة ناجحين معززين بفرق عمل ناجحة ومتناغمة، ولا أظن أن هناك فريق عمل فعال بلا قائد محنك ومحبوب وقادر، يتحلى بالمهارات القيادية، فالعلاقة هنا تكاملية بين القائد والفريق.

 

سعادة الدكتور عبد الرحمن عبد المنان العور

مدير عام الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية

للأعلى