×

How should I use keywords?

Use keywords that are as specific as possible. For example, if you want to search about a page, use the “word page” not “a pages” “and pages” etc…

Refine search results?

If you find that your search has returned too many results you might want to consider refining your search. You can refine your search by adding other keywords to your search or by using the handy keyword tool that can filter your results to make them more accurately reflect the information you are looking for. The filters can be found to the top of your results.

Want to go straight?

Here are some quick links to take you straight to key topics:

FAHR Newsletter

E-Decision

E-Decision (1)

 

Study on the effectiveness and efficiency of the Authority's website and the users' opinion about its performance

The Authority has been involving the customers in the development of its website and the services provided through it. To this end, a questionnaire has been developed to measures the customers’ satisfaction and interaction with the site. The questionnaire remained on the Authority’s website from January 2016 to September 2017, and addressed the following issues:

Website design, the timeliness of information published, flexibility and ease of use, security of personal information, diversity of communication channels available, effectiveness of the website as a practical alternative to traditional transactions/ field visits, and the Authority’s timely responsiveness to your enquiries through the website and provision of quality e-services.

120 participants responded, to the questions, including 63% UAE nationals and 34% Arabs. 50% of sample were in the age group 30-39, while 68% of them had a high diploma, a bachelor's degree or a postgraduate degree.

 

The main observations identified by the study were as follows:

#ObservationAction
1

Regarding the Authority’s various initiatives and projects and how to show the characteristics of each in an easy way to the website browser

Review the content on the Authority’s initiatives page, to highlight key initiatives and include other initiatives within the relevant sections and sub-sections of the website.

A list was also presented on the Home Page, highlighting the most visited pages of the site.

2 Regarding the review of website content in English to match that of Arabic content in quality. The Authority has launched a project to match the Arabic and English contents.

 

 


 

E-Decision (2)

 

Automated human resources services at the request of the public

The Federal Authority for Government Human Resources firmly believes in the importance of feedback provided by the public so as to implement any suggestions or observations that help facilitate easy access to human resources services provided to federal government employees, as well as those targeting the public in general. Among the most important services that have been automated at the request of users are Salary Certificates and ‘To Whom It May Concern Letter’, which federal government employees can request and receive electronically.

 

Sample ‘To Whom it May Concern Letter’

Top

×

كيف يتم استخدام الكلمات المفتاحية؟

إذا وجدت أن بحثك عاد بعدد كبير جداً من النتائج، قد ترغب في تحسين عملية البحث. يمكنك تحسين نتائج البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو باستخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها. يمكن العثور على أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية فوق نتائج البحث.

تحسين نتائج البحث؟

إذا وجدت أن بحثك عاد بعدد كبير جداً من النتائج، قد ترغب في تحسين عملية البحث. يمكنك تحسين نتائج البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو باستخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها. يمكن العثور على أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية فوق نتائج البحث.

تريد الوصول مباشرة؟

فيما يلي بعض الروابط السريعة التي تقوم بأخذك مباشرة للموضوعات الرئيسية:

للاشتراك بالإصدارت الدورية

القرار الإلكتروني

القرار الإلكتروني رقم (1)

 

دراسة مدى فعالية وكفاءة الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة ورأي المستخدمين حوله

تعمل الهيئة على إشراك متعامليها في تطوير موقعها الإلكتروني والخدمات المقدمة عبره، وعليه قامت بتصميم استبيان يقيس مدى رضا وتفاعل المتعاملين مع الموقع وقد تم وضع الاستبيان على الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة من شهر يناير 2016 إلى سبتمبر 2017 وتم التطرق خلال الاستبيان إلى الأسئلة التالية:

تصميم الموقع الإلكتروني، حداثة المعلومات المنشورة على الموقع، سهولة ومرونة استعمال الموقع الإلكتروني، الشعور بالأمان فيما يتعلق بحفظ المعلومات الشخصية، تنوع قنوات التواصل المتاحة، مدى جدوى وفعالية الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة كبديل عملي عن التعاملات التقليدية/ الزيارات الميدانية، مدى تجاوب الهيئة مع المراسلات والاستفسارات الواردة من قبلكم عن طريق الموقع بسرعة وفاعلية، الفاعلية والكفاءة من حيث تقديم الخدمة الإلكترونية المطلوبة.


وبلغت نتائج المشاركة 120 رد كان منهم 63% اماراتيون، و%34 عرب، بالاضافة إلى أن 50% منهم كانوا ضمن الفئة العمرية (30 -39 سنه)، 68% منهم لديهم دبلوم عالي أو بكالوريوس أو دراسات عليا كمؤهل علمي.

 

وكانت أبرز الملاحظات الواردة ضمن الدراسة هي كما يلي:

#الملاحظةالإجراء المتخذ
1

حول مبادرات ومشاريع الهيئة المتنوعة ومدى إمكانية فصلها وتمييزها بأسلوب أسهل لمتصفح الموقع الإلكتروني

مراجعة محتوى صفحة مبادرات الهيئة وإبراز المبادرات الرئيسية وتضمين المبادرات الأخرى ضمن الجزئيات والأبواب الملائمة لها ضمن الموقع الإلكتروني.

كما تم إبراز قائمة على صفحة الموقع الرئيسة تحوي أكثر صفحات الموقع زيارةً وتصفحاً من قبل المتعاملين.

2 حول مراجعة وإثراء محتوى الموقع الإلكتروني باللغة الإنجليزية ومواءمته بالمحتوى المتوفر باللغة العربية أطلقت الهيئة مشروع موائمة الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية.

تقرير بنتائج دراسة مدى فعالية وكفاءة الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة ورأي المستخدمين حوله

 


القرار الإلكتروني رقم (2)

 

خدمات موارد بشرية مؤتمتة بناء على طلب الجمهور

 

انطلاقاً من إيمان الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية بأهمية مقترحات وملاحظات الجمهور، تعمل على دراستها والأخذ بها في حال كانت تخدم العمل وتسهل عملية الوصول إلى خدمات الموارد البشرية، المقدمة إلى موظفي الحكومة الاتحادية، وخدمات الموقع الإلكتروني المقدمة إلى جمهور المتعاملين بشكل عام، حيث كان من بين الخدمات التي تم أتمتتها، بناءً على طلب المستخدمين (شهادات الراتب، ورسالة لمن يهمه الأمر) والتي بات بإمكان موظفي الحكومة الاتحادية طلبها والحصول عليها إلكترونياً.

نموذج شهادة الراتب الإلكترونية ورسالة لمن يهمه الأمر

للأعلى