×

How should I use keywords?

Use keywords that are as specific as possible. For example, if you want to search about a page, use the “word page” not “a pages” “and pages” etc…

Refine search results?

If you find that your search has returned too many results you might want to consider refining your search. You can refine your search by adding other keywords to your search or by using the handy keyword tool that can filter your results to make them more accurately reflect the information you are looking for. The filters can be found to the top of your results.

Want to go straight?

Here are some quick links to take you straight to key topics:

To subscribe to periodic newsletter

Organizational Structure

Organizational Chart
His Excellency\ Dr. Ahmad bin Abdullah Humaid Belhoul Al Falasi His Excellency/ Dr. Ahmad bin Abdullah Humaid Belhoul Al Falasi
Minister of State for Higher Education
Chairman of Federal Authority for Government Human Resources
 
Khaled AbdelRazek KHALED MAHMOUD ABDELRAZEK
Chief Auditor
Audit-Office@fahr.gov.ae
+971 4 2319083
 
SAMIA ALDAHHAN SAMIA MAHMOUD ELDAHHAN
Manager- Director General's Office
Contact-DG@fahr.gov.ae
+971 4 231 9027
 
ABDULKARIM MAHDI ALASMAWI ABDULKARIM MAHDI ALASMAWI
Manager- International Organisations and Relations Office
Inter-Org-Office@fahr.gov.ae
+971 4 231 9023
 
AISHA KHALIFA ALSUWAIDI AISHA KHALIFA ALSUWAIDI
CEO- HR Policies Sector
Hr_polices_sec_ceo@fahr.gov.ae
+971 4 231 9098
 
Hamad Bu Amim HAMAD BU AMIM
Director of Policy and Legal Affairs
Legal-Dept@fahr.gov.ae
+971 4 231 9045
 
Zayed Mohammad Al Baadani Al Qahtani ZAYED MOHAMMAD AL BAADANI Al QAHTANI
Director- Department of Performance Appraisal & Follow Up 
Performance-Appraisal-Dept@fahr.gov.ae
+971 4 2319120
 
His Excellency Dr. Abdul Rahman Al Awar His Excellency/ Dr. ABDULRAHMAN ABDULMNNAN ALAWAR
Director General of the Federal Authority for Government Human Resources
Contact-DG@fahr.gov.ae
+971 4 231 9027
 
LAILA OBAID Al SUWAIDI LAILA OBAID Al SUWAIDI
CEO - HR Planning and Projects
Planning_Programes_sec_ceo@fahr.gov.ae
+971 4 231 9073
 
LULUAH ALI ALMARZOOQI
Director- Department of Human Resources Planning
HR-Planning-Dept@fahr.gov.ae
+971 4 231 9111
 
Mariam Yousef Mohamed AlMedfaei MARIAM YOUSEF MOHAMED ALMEDFAEI
Director - Department of Projects & Programs
Projects-Programs-Dept@fahr.gov.ae
+971 4 2319124
 
SHAYMA YOUSEF ALAWADHI
Director- Department of Human Resources Managment Information System
Bayanati-Dept@fahr.gov.ae
+971 4 231 9140
 
Mr. Mahmoud Ahmed Almarzooqi MAHMOOD AHMED ALMARZOOQI
Director- Department of Government Communications
Gov-Com@fahr.gov.ae
+97142319080
 
KHALID BASHER ALBATOSH KHALID BASHER ALBATOSH
Committee - Central Objections & Complaints
objectioncommittee@fahr.gov.ae
+971 4 231 9086
 
Khalid Al Mazmi KHALID AL MAZMI
Director- Department of Strategic Future
Strategy-Dept@fahr.gov.ae
+971 4 231 9089
 
Ibrahim Fikri IBRAHIM AHMED FIKRI
CEO - Support Services Sector
Support_Services_sec_ceo@fahr.gov.ae
+971 4 231 9049
 
Ali Mohamed Jassim Mohamed Ahli ALI MOHAMED AHLI
Director- Department of HR & Services
HR-Services-Dept@fahr.gov.ae
+971 4 231 9150
 
ZAINAB MAHDI ALKHALAF ZAINAB MAHDI ALKHALAF
Director- Department of Financial Affairs
Finance-Dept@fahr.gov.ae
+971 4 231 9081
 
WAFA ABDULWAHID AMIRI WAFA ABDULWAHID AMIRI
Director- Department of Information Technology
IT-Dept@fahr.gov.ae
+971 4 231 9035
  

Top