×

How should I use keywords?

Use keywords that are as specific as possible. For example, if you want to search about a page, use the “word page” not “a pages” “and pages” etc…

Refine search results?

If you find that your search has returned too many results you might want to consider refining your search. You can refine your search by adding other keywords to your search or by using the handy keyword tool that can filter your results to make them more accurately reflect the information you are looking for. The filters can be found to the top of your results.

Want to go straight?

Here are some quick links to take you straight to key topics:

To subscribe to periodic newsletter

Employee Empowerment & Well-being Programs

Wednesday July 17, 2019

The UAE has achieved a leading global position in many fields and sectors, thanks to its wise leadership's keen interest in developing and empowering the national human capital by creating a positive and stimulating work environment for employees and creating all the elements and reasons for happiness and success for them. This has greatly contributed to enhancing the government's competitiveness and global leadership



 

There is no doubt that providing necessary arrangements for workplace  harmony and employee happiness in different work environments at the state level, and creating new methods and tools for shaping the future   and meeting the needs of different generations, contribute to realizing the  aspirations of the country's wise leadership

 

In this regard, the Federal Authority for Government Human Resources has made great efforts towards consolidating the values and concepts of happiness and positivity in the government work environment. It has launched and implemented a number of initiatives related to Federal Government employees’ well- being, such as employees’ discount program (Imtiyazat); Rewards & Incentives System, adopted by a Cabinet Resolution in 2015; and the Federal Government’s preferred training and assessment partners initiatives (Ma’aref) and (Qudrat). Other initiatives launched include the Guide to Employee Well- being in the Federal Government; the Guide to Occupational Health & Safety in the Federal Government, and Thank-you electronic Card -Maqassert

 

The importance of Employee Well- being programs is to create a positive corporate culture that necessarily results in happy employees who are able to provide exceptional service to customers and thus to the UAE citizens and residents. This is the ultimate goal of the UAE Government, which is always striving to establish a culture of happiness and positive lifestyle in the country

 

Some studies conducted by international institutions specialized in the field of human resources suggest that the happy employee improves his performance by 31%, his innovation by 300%, his efficiency by 37%, while his sick leaves decreases by 66%

 

HE Aisha Khalifa Al Suwaidi

Executive Director of Human Resources Policies Sector

The Federal Authority for Government Human Resources 

Top

×

كيف يتم استخدام الكلمات المفتاحية؟

إذا وجدت أن بحثك عاد بعدد كبير جداً من النتائج، قد ترغب في تحسين عملية البحث. يمكنك تحسين نتائج البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو باستخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها. يمكن العثور على أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية فوق نتائج البحث.

تحسين نتائج البحث؟

إذا وجدت أن بحثك عاد بعدد كبير جداً من النتائج، قد ترغب في تحسين عملية البحث. يمكنك تحسين نتائج البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو باستخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها. يمكن العثور على أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية فوق نتائج البحث.

تريد الوصول مباشرة؟

فيما يلي بعض الروابط السريعة التي تقوم بأخذك مباشرة للموضوعات الرئيسية:

للاشتراك بالإصدارات الدورية

برامج تمكين موظفي الحكومة وإسعادهم

الأربعاء، 17 يوليو 2019

لقد حققت دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من مكانة عالميةً مرموقة في العديد من المجالات والقطاعات، بفضل اهتمام قيادتها الرشيدة بتنمية وتطوير وتمكين رأسمالها البشري، وذلك من خلال خلق بيئة عمل إيجابية ومحفزة للموظفين، وتهيئة كافة مقومات وأسباب السعادة والنجاح والتمكين لهم، ما ينعكس إيجاباً على سعادة المتعاملين، ويعزز تنافسية الحكومة وريادتها العالمية.




ومما لا شك فيه أن )توفير أسباب التناغم والسعادة الوظيفية في بيئات العمل المختلفة على مستوى الدولة، وابتكار أساليب وأدوات جديدة تستشرف المستقبل، وتلبي احتياجات الأجيال المختلفة(، تسهم في تحقيق طموحات وتطلعات القيادة الرشيدة للدولة.


وفي هذا الصدد بذلت الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية اللحكومية جهوداً كبيرة وتركت بصمات واضحة على صعيد ترسيخ قيم ومفاهيم السعادة والإيجابية في بيئة العمل الحكومية، حيث أطلقت ونفذت عدداً من المبادرات ذات العلاقة بالرفاه الوظيفي منها: برنامج الخصومات الخاص بموظفي الحكومة "امتيازات"، ونظام المكافآت والحوافز الخاص بموظفي الحكومة الاتحادية، الذي اعتمده مجلس الوزراء في العام 2015، ومبادرتي شركاء التدريب والتقييم المفضلين للحكومة الاتحادية "معارف" و"قدرات"، فضلاً عن إطلاق الإطار الاسترشادي للرفاه الوظيفي في الحكومة الاتحادية، والدليل الاسترشادي للصحة والسلامة المهنية في الحكومة الاتحادية، وإطلاق بطاقة الشكر والتقدير الإلكترونية «ما قصرت».


وتكمن أهمية برامج الرفاه الوظيفي في خلق ثقافة مؤسسية إيجابية، ينتج عنها بالضرورة موظفون سعداء قادرون على تقديم خدمة استثنائية للمتعاملين، وبالتالي سعادة المواطنين والمقيمين، وهي الغاية الأسمى والهدف الأنبل لحكومة دولة الإمارات، التي تسعى على الدوام لترسيخ ثقافة السعادة والإيجابية كأسلوب حياة في الدولة".


فقد أظهرت نتائج بعض الدراسات التي أجرتها مؤسسات عالمية متخصصة في مجال الموارد البشرية أن الموظف السعيد يتحسن مستوى أدائه بواقع 31%، ويزداد لديه الابتكار بنسبة 300%، وترتفع فعاليته بمعدل 37%، بينما تقل إجازاته المرضية بواقع 66%.


سعادة عائشة خليفة السويدي

المدير التنفيذي لقطاع سياسات الموارد البشرية في الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية

للأعلى