×

How should I use keywords?

Use keywords that are as specific as possible. For example, if you want to search about a page, use the “word page” not “a pages” “and pages” etc…

Refine search results?

If you find that your search has returned too many results you might want to consider refining your search. You can refine your search by adding other keywords to your search or by using the handy keyword tool that can filter your results to make them more accurately reflect the information you are looking for. The filters can be found to the top of your results.

Want to go straight?

Here are some quick links to take you straight to key topics:

To subscribe to periodic newsletter

FAHR: Maintaining Federal Government employees' mental health under the "Hayat" Smart App

Tuesday June 08, 2021

FAHR: Maintaining Federal Government employees' mental health under the "Hayat" Smart App

To confirm its concern for the human element as one of the most important pillars of HR system, as well as to provide every kind of support help progress of government work, the Federal Authority for Government Human Resources launched, during the emergence of Coronavirus (COVID- 19) pandemic, "Hayat" program, to ensure business continuity and service provision, and to maintain the health and safety of employees and their families.

Hayat program is aimed at promoting the mental and moral health of Federal Government employees, and has been launched in partnership with the Life Works Corporation, to form a reliable facility specialized in providing psychological and moral support to employees by highly qualified and experienced consultants.

The program provides free consultations for Federal Government employees,  via e-mail, phone, or WhatsApp service, with all guarantees of privacy and personal data confidentiality, in collaboration with Life Works Corporation, specialized in mental health.

Hayat program aims to increase efficiency and productivity by reducing work and life challenges, as well as improve quality of life and work environment, thus achieving the required work-life balance and supporting employee mental health.

It also helps in building strong relationships between employees, as well as promote team spirit, institutional loyalty, employee engagement, leading to increasing productivity, by enabling employees to progress in their professional lives, and developing their skills continuously, driven by recognizing their achievements.

The success of the program was culminated in the launch of its smart application "Hayat", through which all psychological support services can be viewed and taken advantage of. Each employee is given 4 free consultations, in addition to a 30% discount on counseling and psychological support services for his family members.

Moreover, Federal Government employees can assess their own mental health by completing a short questionnaire designed for this purpose: https://www.lifeworksclinic.com/fahr-chech-in-en, and then obtain a free 30-minute counseling session with a Life Works specialist, at a time that suits them.

They can also contact the health center and benefit from mental health support services for free, through the following approved communication channels: email: FAHR@lifeworks.ae, toll-free number: 800-543396757, phone / Whatsapp: 054 704 1783/052 939 6126, and Smart App. "Hayat".

 

Salwa  Abdalla 

Director of Projects and Programs Department,

The Federal Authority for Government Human Resources

Top

×

كيف يتم استخدام الكلمات المفتاحية؟

إذا وجدت أن بحثك عاد بعدد كبير جداً من النتائج، قد ترغب في تحسين عملية البحث. يمكنك تحسين نتائج البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو باستخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها. يمكن العثور على أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية فوق نتائج البحث.

تحسين نتائج البحث؟

إذا وجدت أن بحثك عاد بعدد كبير جداً من النتائج، قد ترغب في تحسين عملية البحث. يمكنك تحسين نتائج البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو باستخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها. يمكن العثور على أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية فوق نتائج البحث.

تريد الوصول مباشرة؟

فيما يلي بعض الروابط السريعة التي تقوم بأخذك مباشرة للموضوعات الرئيسية:

للاشتراك بالإصدارات الدورية

الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية: تعزيز الصحة النفسية لموظفي الحكومة الاتحادية عبر تطبيق "حياة" الذكي

الثلاثاء، 08 يونيو 2021

الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية: تعزيز الصحة النفسية لموظفي الحكومة الاتحادية عبر تطبيق "حياة" الذكي

من منطلق اهتمامها بالعنصر البشري كأحد أهم الركائز الأساسية لمنظومة الموارد البشرية وحرصها على توفير كافة المقومات لتسهيل سير العمل الحكومي قامت الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية خلال فترة ظهور جائحة كوفيد 19، والتزاماً منها بضمان استمرارية الأعمال وتقديم الخدمات، و الحفاظ على صحة وسلامة الموظفين وعائلاتهم، بإطلاق برنامج "حياة" المعني بتعزيز الصحة النفسية والمعنوية لموظفي الحكومة الاتحادية بالشراكة مع مركز "لايف ووركس"، ليشكل منصة ذات موثوقية عالية، متخصصة بتقديم الدعم النفسي والمعنوي لهم، على أيدي مختصين ومستشارين متمرسين.

برنامج "حياة" يقدم استشارات مجانية لموظفي الحكومة الاتحادية سواء كان ذلك عبر البريد الإلكتروني، أو الهاتف، مع توفر كافة ضمانات الحفاظ على الخصوصية، وسرية البيانات، وذلك بالتعاون مع مركز (life works) العامل في دبي، والمتخصص بتقديم الاستشارات والدعم  في مجال الصحة النفسية.

ويهدف البرنامج  إلى رفع الكفاءة والإنتاجية من خلال الحد من تحديات العمل والتحديات الحياتية، ورفع مستويات جودة الحياة في بيئة العمل، والرفاه الوظيفي على مستوى الحكومة الاتحادية، وبالتالي تحقيق التوازن المطلوب بين الحياة المهنية والاجتماعية، إضافة لذلك تعزيز الصحة النفسية للموظفين.

ويساعد في بناء علاقات قوية بين الموظفين، وتعزيز روح الفريق الواحد، وروح الولاء المؤسسي، والاندماج والمشاركة، وكذلك بناء الثقة المتبادلة بين الموظفين والمؤسسات، ورفع مستويات الإنتاجية، بعد تمكين الموظفين من التقدم  في حياتهم المهنية، وتطوير مهاراتهم بشكل مستمر، في ظل تقدير الإنجاز.

وتكلل النجاح الذي حققه البرنامج بإطلاق تطبيقه الذكي "Hayat"، والذي يمكن من خلاله الاطلاع كافة خدمات الدعم النفسي، والاستفادة منها، حيث يمنح كل موظف 4 استشارات مجانية، بالإضافة إلى خصم 30% على خدمات الاستشارات  والدعم النفسي لأفراد عائلته.

أضف لذلك أنه بات بإمكان موظفي الحكومة الاتحادية تقييم مستوى صحتهم النفسية، من خلال تعبئة استبيان قصير مخصص لهذا الغرض، https://www.lifeworksclinic.com/fahr-check-in-ar ومن ثم الحصول على   جلسة استشارة مجانية، مدتها 30 دقيقة، مع أحد مختصي مركز (life works)، في الوقت الذي يناسبهم.

كما يمكنهم التواصل مع المركز والاستفادة من خدمات دعم الصحة النفسية مجانًا، عبر قنوات التواصل المعتمدة التالية: (البريد الإلكتروني: FAHR@lifeworks.ae، الرقم المجاني: 800 - 543396757، هاتف/ واتس آب: 054 704 1783 / 052 939 6126، التطبيق الذكي Hayat).

 

سلوى عبد الله

مدير إدارة المشروعات والبرامج

الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية

للأعلى