×

How should I use keywords?

Use keywords that are as specific as possible. For example, if you want to search about a page, use the “word page” not “a pages” “and pages” etc…

Refine search results?

If you find that your search has returned too many results you might want to consider refining your search. You can refine your search by adding other keywords to your search or by using the handy keyword tool that can filter your results to make them more accurately reflect the information you are looking for. The filters can be found to the top of your results.

Want to go straight?

Here are some quick links to take you straight to key topics:

To subscribe to periodic newsletter

FAHR: "Elite" Initiative enables Federal Government employees to obtain Professional Certificates

Tuesday June 08, 2021

FAHR: "Elite" Initiative enables Federal Government employees to obtain Professional Certificates

As a result of the relentless efforts and hard work, we in the Federal Authority for Government Human Resources, could launch, in March 2021,  the Professional Certificates Initiative "Elite" for the Federal Government employees. The Initiative is aimed at developing and enhancing the skills of employees of ministries and federal entities, by providing certificates and accredited professional programs offered by local and international universities and training institutes, within 20 job families. At preferential rates.


I believe that "Elite" is one of the Authority's strategic initiatives, geared towards upgrading the capabilities and skills of the Federal Government employees, contributing to strengthening the UAE's competitiveness and  global leadership.

 

On the other hand, the initiative serves the Authority's endeavors aimed at promoting investment in human capital in the Federal Government, and supporting ministries and federal entities in developing the skills and competencies of their employees. This approach is in line with the aspirations of the UAE Government and its future projections towards preparedness to overcome challenges.

 

The Professional Certificates Initiative "Elite" also aims to empower Federal Government employees and provide them with the necessary specialized skills, so that they can achieve the institutional goals and move towards the future, armed with high skills and professional certificates approved by competent authorities locally and internationally. These professional certificates are provided, throughout the year, by the best training providers, including leading institutes and universities within 20 job families, and reduced rates for federal government employees.

 

In March and April, the Authority launched dozens of professional certificates, in partnership with the best training providers, in diverse disciplines through on the Authority's website (www.fahr.gov.ae), the initiative page, classified by month or by job family.


Finally, we are pleased to invite those wishing to benefit from the initiate, at preferential prices, be it federal entities or employees, to communicate with the "Elite" initiative team at the Authority, through the unified call center (600525524), or e-mail:
Elite-support@fahr.gov.ae.

 


Laila Obaid Al Suwaidi,

Executive Director of Programs and HR Planning Sector,
The Federal Authority for Government Human Resources

 

Top

×

كيف يتم استخدام الكلمات المفتاحية؟

إذا وجدت أن بحثك عاد بعدد كبير جداً من النتائج، قد ترغب في تحسين عملية البحث. يمكنك تحسين نتائج البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو باستخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها. يمكن العثور على أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية فوق نتائج البحث.

تحسين نتائج البحث؟

إذا وجدت أن بحثك عاد بعدد كبير جداً من النتائج، قد ترغب في تحسين عملية البحث. يمكنك تحسين نتائج البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو باستخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها. يمكن العثور على أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية فوق نتائج البحث.

تريد الوصول مباشرة؟

فيما يلي بعض الروابط السريعة التي تقوم بأخذك مباشرة للموضوعات الرئيسية:

للاشتراك بالإصدارات الدورية

الاتحادية للموارد البشرية: مبادرة "النخبة" تمكن موظفي الحكومة الاتحادية بالشهادات المهنية التخصصية

الثلاثاء، 08 يونيو 2021

بفضل الجهود الحثيثة والعمل الجاد تمكنا في الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية، في مارس العام 2021، من إطلاق مبادرة الشهادات المهنية التخصصية لموظفي الحكومة الاتحادية "النخبة"، حيث كان الهدف منها تطوير وتعزيز مهارات موظفي الوزارات والجهات الاتحادية، من خلال توفير شهادات وبرامج مهنية معتمدة، تقدمها جامعات ومعاهد تدريب محلية وعالمية، ضمن 20 عائلة وظيفية، وبأسعار تفضيلية.

وأرى أن طبيعة مبادرة "النخبة"، بما تحمل من أهداف يجعل منها واحدة من المبادرات الاستراتيجية للهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية، الرامية إلى تنمية وتطوير قدرات ومهارات موظفي الحكومة الاتحادية، والضامنة لتعزيز تنافسية الدولة وتحقيق ريادتها العالمية.

عداك عن ذلك فإن "النخبة" تخدم مساعي الهيئة الرامية إلى تعزيز الاستثمار في رأس المال البشري العامل في الحكومة الاتحادية، ودعم الوزارات والجهات الاتحادية نحو تطوير مهارات وقدرات موظفيها التخصصية، بما يلبي تطلعات الحكومة الرشيدة وتوجهاتها المستقبلية، نحو تعزيز الجاهزية لمواجهة التحديات المستقبلية، لجهة استشراف المستقبل، والاستعداد الجيد له، بما يحقق الريادة والتنافسية العالمية للدولة ضمن المجالات كافة.

وتهدف مبادرة الشهادات المهنية التخصصية كذلك إلى تمكين موظفي الحكومة الاتحادية، وتزويدهم بالمهارات التخصصية اللازمة؛ لتحقيق الأهداف المؤسسية، والانطلاق نحو المستقبل، متسلحين بمهارات عالية وقدرات تخصصية، من خلال حصولهم على شهادات مهنية تخصصية معتمدة من جهات الاختصاص محلياً وعالمياً، حيث يتم تقديم هذه الشهادات المهنية، على مدار العام، عن طريق أفضل مزودي التدريب، ومعاهد وجامعات رائدة في كافة التخصصات ضمن 20 عائلة وظيفية، وبأسعار تفضيلية لموظفي الحكومة الاتحادية.

وخلال شهري مارس وأبريل أطلقنا في الهيئة عشرات الشهادات المهنية بالشراكة مع أفضل مزودي التدريب، ضمن كافة التخصصات، وذلك عبر صفحة المبادرة على موقع الهيئة الإلكتروني (www.fahr.gov.ae)، بحيث تكون مصنفة حسب الشهر أو العائلة الوظيفية.

وفي الختام  يسرنا دعوة الراغبين بالاستفادة من الشهادات المطروحة ، بأسعار تفضيلية، -سواء الجهات الاتحادية أو الموظفين أنفسهم- إلى التواصل مع فريق عمل مبادرة "النخبة" في الهيئة، بوساطة مركز الاتصال الموحد (600525524)، أو البريد الإلكتروني Elite-support@fahr.gov.ae.

 

ليلى عبيد السويدي

 المدير التنفيذي لقطاع البرامج وتخطيط الموارد البشرية

الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية

 

للأعلى