×

How should I use keywords?

Use keywords that are as specific as possible. For example, if you want to search about a page, use the “word page” not “a pages” “and pages” etc…

Refine search results?

If you find that your search has returned too many results you might want to consider refining your search. You can refine your search by adding other keywords to your search or by using the handy keyword tool that can filter your results to make them more accurately reflect the information you are looking for. The filters can be found to the top of your results.

Want to go straight?

Here are some quick links to take you straight to key topics:

To subscribe to periodic newsletter

E-Consultation Making

In order to engage the customers and beneficiaries of the federal human resources services, regulations, and legislation, the Federal Authority for Government Human Resources remains committed to involve its clients in decision-making through consultation and soliciting their views on the Authority website as a whole and the services it provides in particular, using various channels of communication available.

Current Consultations

Enhance and develop the Federal Authority for Government Human Resources’ Website and Services

In order to engage the customers and beneficiaries of the federal human resources services, regulations, and legislation, the Federal Authority for Government Human Resources remains committed to involve its clients in decision-making through consultation and soliciting their views on the Authority website as a whole and the services it provides in particular through the questionnaire below to get their feedback and to provide better and easier services.

Consultation Purpose and Objectives :

In order to facilitate access to its electronic services and improve them to meet the aspirations of the public and human resources professionals, the Authority always seeks to make these stakeholders partners in the decisions related to the site and services provided.

Decisions expected as a result of this consultation :

The Authority seeks to raise its services to advanced levels, and ensure that they are accessible and meet the expectations of customers. To achieve this objective, the Authority’s site is constantly being improved, and services provided based on the views and suggestions of the public.

Customer Satisfaction Survey on FAHR's Website

Planned Consultations

Development of Customer Relations Management System (CRM) in the Federal Authority for Government Human Resources

The Federal Authority for Government Human Resources is developing a Customer Relations Management System (CRM), which facilitates access to all its electronic services through one portal connected to the Authority website (fahr.gov.ae)

Consultation Purpose and Objectives :

The Authority seeks to explore the views of its customers about the system by holding a series of workshops and meetings, as well as creating an experimental environment for the system.

Decisions expected as a result of this consultation :

The Authority will solicit customers’ views and suggestions, to make the necessary updates to improves the system in a way that meets the needs of all users.

CRM E Banner

Previous Consultations

Consultation 1 : Efficiency of the Federal Authority for Government Human Resource's website.

The Authority seeks to involve its customers in the development of its website and services provided through the site. It has designed a questionnaire that measures the satisfaction and interaction of customers with the site.

Consultation Purpose and Objectives :

To develop the site in a way that meets the needs of the public and enable them to navigate easily through its contents.

Decisions expected as a result of this consultation:

The effectiveness and efficiency of the website of the Federal Authority for Government Human Resources was studied together with the users' opinions. The Authority was keen to involve customers in the development of its website and he services provided. Accordingly, it designed a questionnaire that measures customer satisfaction and interaction with the website. The questionnaire was entered into the website from January 2016 to September 2017 and included questions about The design of the website, timeliness of the information published on the site, ease and flexibility of the use, security with regard to the preservation of personal information, diversity of channels available, feasibility and effectiveness of the website as a practical alternative to traditional transactions / field visits; the Authority’s response to queries received through the site, and efficiency in terms of providing the required e- services The results of participation were 120 responses, of which 63% were UAE nationals, and 34% Arab. 50% of respondents were aged 30-39 years. 68% of the with Bachelor’s degree, Higher Diploma or Higher Studies The main observations included in the study were as follows .

Observation:

On the Authority’s various initiatives and projects and the possibility of classifying them in an easier way for the website browsers.

Action:

Proper arrangement of pages and contents of the website A list on the main page of the site containing the most visited pages of the site.

Observation:

On the website review and enrichment of the content in English to match with the Arabic version.

Action:

The Authority has launched a project to harmonize its website in Arabic and English.

(Report on the results of the study regarding the effectiveness and efficiency of the Authority website and users’ opinions).

Consultation 2 : Automated HR Services as Requested by the Public.

The Federal Authority for Government Human Resources (FAHR) deeply believes in the importance of feedback provided by the public. These suggestions and recommendations are carefully studied in a way that serves the public interest and facilitates the access to human resources services provided to federal government employees and other targeting general public via the Authority website The services that have been automated, at the request of users include salary certificates, and to Whom it May Concern Letters, which the federal government employees can request and receive electronically.

Consultation Purpose and Objectives

To facilitate access to human resources services, provided to federal government employees, and website services provided to the general public Forms: Electronic Salary Certificate and to Whom it May Concern Letter.

Decisions expected as a result of this consultation:

Taking into account the customer feedback regarding some services, the Authority added two new services to its e-services:

Electronic Salary Certificate & (Whom it May Concern Letter), which were traditionally paper-based previously.

This greatly helped improve quality of services and save time and effort for users.

Top

×

كيف يتم استخدام الكلمات المفتاحية؟

إذا وجدت أن بحثك عاد بعدد كبير جداً من النتائج، قد ترغب في تحسين عملية البحث. يمكنك تحسين نتائج البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو باستخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها. يمكن العثور على أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية فوق نتائج البحث.

تحسين نتائج البحث؟

إذا وجدت أن بحثك عاد بعدد كبير جداً من النتائج، قد ترغب في تحسين عملية البحث. يمكنك تحسين نتائج البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو باستخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها. يمكن العثور على أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية فوق نتائج البحث.

تريد الوصول مباشرة؟

فيما يلي بعض الروابط السريعة التي تقوم بأخذك مباشرة للموضوعات الرئيسية:

للاشتراك بالإصدارت الدورية

المشورة الإلكترونية

حرصاً منها على إشراك المتعاملين والمستفيدين من خدمات وأنظمة وتشريعات الموارد البشرية الاتحادية، عمدت الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية إلى إشراك متعامليها في اتخاذ القرار من خلال التشاور، والوقوف على مرئياتهم وتطلعاتهم بخصوص موقع الهيئة ككل والخدمات التي تقدمها بشكل خاص، وذلك من خلال قنوات التواصل المختلفة مع الهيئة.

 

المشورات الحالية

تطوير موقع وخدمات الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية

انطلاقاً من مساعي الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية الرامية إلى تطوير موقعها الإلكترونية، وحرصها على إشراك متعامليها في اتخاذ القرار الخاص بتطوير موقعها وخدماتها الإلكترونية، شكلاً ومضموناً، نستقبل آراءكم ومرئياتكم التطويرية من خلال الاستبيان ادناه؛ لتوفير خدمات أفضل وأسهل.

هدف المشورة :

تهدف الهيئة إلى تسهيل عملية الوصول إلى خدماتها الإلكترونية، وتجويدها بما يلبي طموحات وتوجهات جمهور المتعاملين والمختصين بالموارد البشرية، وبالتالي تسعى إلى جعلهم شركاء في القرار ات المتخذه بشأن الموقع والخدمات.

اتخاذ القرار :

ستأخذ الهيئة برؤى وتطلعات جمهور المتعاملين في تطوير موقعها وخدماتها الإلكترونية.

استبيان رضا المتعاملين حول الموقع الالكتروني للهيئة

المشورات المستقبلية

تطوير نظام إدارة علاقات المتعاملين مع الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية "CRM"

تعمل الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية على تطوير نظام خاص بإدارة علاقات المتعاملين (CRM)، حيث يسهل على المتعاملين الوصول إلى جميع خدماتها الإلكترونية من خلال بوابة إلكترونية واحدة، منبثقة عن الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة (fahr.gov.ae).

هدف المشورة :

تسعى الهيئة إلى الوقوف على مرئيات متعامليها حول النظام من خلال عقد سلسلة ورش عمل ولقاءات، وخلق بيئة تجريبية للنظام...

اتخاذ القرار :

ستقف الهيئة على مرئيات ومقترحات المتعاملين، لإجراء التحديثات اللازمة لما فيه تجويد النظام وتبسيطه، بما يتناسب واحتياجاتهم.

CRM Banner

المشورات السابقة

المشورة 1 : مدى كفاءة الموقع الالكتروني للهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية

تعمل الهيئة على إشراك متعامليها في تطوير موقعها الإلكتروني والخدمات المقدمة عبر الموقع، وعليه قامت بتصميم استبيان يقيس مدى رضا وتفاعل المتعاملين مع الموقع.

هدف المشورة :

تطوير الموقع بما يتناسب مع احتياجات الجمهور وتقديم الخدمات لهم وسهولة التصفح.

اتخاذ القرار :

تمت دراسة مدى فعالية وكفاءة الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية ورأي المستخدمين حوله، وعملت الهيئة على إشراك متعامليها في تطوير موقعها الإلكتروني والخدمات المقدمة عبره، وعليه قامت بتصميم استبيان يقيس مدى رضا وتفاعل المتعاملين مع الموقع، وقد تم وضع الاستبيان على الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة من شهر يناير 2016 إلى سبتمبر 2017 وتم التطرق خلال الاستبيان إلى الأسئلة التالية: (تصميم الموقع الإلكتروني، حداثة المعلومات المنشورة على الموقع، سهولة ومرونة استعمال الموقع الإلكتروني، الشعور بالأمان فيما يتعلق بحفظ المعلومات الشخصية، تنوع قنوات التواصل المتاحة، مدى جدوى وفعالية الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة كبديل عملي عن التعاملات التقليدية/ الزيارات الميدانية، مدى تجاوب الهيئة مع المراسلات والاستفسارات الواردة من قبلكم عن طريق الموقع بسرعة وفاعلية، الفاعلية والكفاءة من حيث تقديم الخدمة الإلكترونية المطلوبة). وبلغت نتائج المشاركة 120 رد كان منهم 63% اماراتيون، و%34 عرب، بالاضافة إلى أن 50% منهم كانوا ضمن الفئة العمرية (30 -39 سنه)، 68% منهم لديهم دبلوم عالي أو بكالوريوس أو دراسات عليا كمؤهل علمي وكانت أبرز الملاحظات الواردة ضمن الدراسة هي كما يلي:

الملاحظة :

حول مبادرات ومشاريع الهيئة المتنوعة ومدى إمكانية فصلها وتمييزها بأسلوب أسهل لمتصفح الموقع الإلكتروني.

الإجراء المتخذ :

الجزئيات والأبواب الملائمة لها ضمن الموقع الإلكتروني. كما تم إبراز قائمة على صفحة الموقع الرئيسة تحوي أكثر صفحات الموقع زيارةً وتصفحاً من قبل المتعاملين.

الملاحظة :

حول مراجعة وإثراء محتوى الموقع الإلكتروني باللغة الإنجليزية ومواءمته بالمحتوى المتوفر باللغة العربية.

الإجراء المتخذ :

أطلقت الهيئة مشروع موائمة الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية.

تقرير بنتائج دراسة مدى فعالية وكفاءة الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة ورأي المستخدمين حوله.

 

المشورة 2 : خدمات موارد بشرية مؤتمتة بناء على طلب الجمهور

انطلاقاً من إيمان الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية بأهمية مقترحات وملاحظات الجمهور، تعمل على دراستها والأخذ بها في حال كانت تخدم العمل وتسهل عملية الوصول إلى خدمات الموارد البشرية، المقدمة إلى موظفي الحكومة الاتحادية، وخدمات الموقع الإلكتروني المقدمة إلى جمهور المتعاملين بشكل عام، حيث كان من بين الخدمات التي تم أتمتتها، بناءً على طلب المستخدمين (شهادات الراتب، ورسالة لمن يهمه الأمر) والتي بات بإمكان موظفي الحكومة الاتحادية طلبها والحصول عليها إلكترونياً.

هدف المشورة :

تسهيل عملية الوصول إلى خدمات الموارد البشرية، المقدمة إلى موظفي الحكومة الاتحادية، وخدمات الموقع الإلكتروني المقدمة إلى جمهور المتعاملين بشكل عام. نموذج شهادة الراتب الإلكترونية ورسالة لمن يهمه الأمر:

اتخاذ القرار :

تمت دراسة مدى فعالية وكفاءة الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية ورأي المستخدمين حوله، وعملت الهيئة على إشراك متعامليها في تطوير موقعها الإلكتروني والخدمات المقدمة عبره، وعليه قامت بتصميم استبيان يقيس مدى رضا وتفاعل المتعاملين مع الموقع، وقد تم وضع الاستبيان على الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة من شهر يناير 2016 إلى سبتمبر 2017 وتم التطرق خلال الاستبيان إلى الأسئلة التالية: (تصميم الموقع الإلكتروني، حداثة المعلومات المنشورة على الموقع، سهولة ومرونة استعمال الموقع الإلكتروني، الشعور بالأمان فيما يتعلق بحفظ المعلومات الشخصية، تنوع قنوات التواصل المتاحة، مدى جدوى وفعالية الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة كبديل عملي عن التعاملات التقليدية/ الزيارات الميدانية، مدى تجاوب الهيئة مع المراسلات والاستفسارات الواردة من قبلكم عن طريق الموقع بسرعة وفاعلية، الفاعلية والكفاءة من حيث تقديم الخدمة الإلكترونية المطلوبة). وبلغت نتائج المشاركة 120 رد كان منهم 63% اماراتيون، و%34 عرب، بالاضافة إلى أن 50% منهم كانوا ضمن الفئة العمرية (30 -39 سنه)، 68% منهم لديهم دبلوم عالي أو بكالوريوس أو دراسات عليا كمؤهل علمي وكانت أبرز الملاحظات الواردة ضمن الدراسة هي كما يلي:

الملاحظة :

حول مبادرات ومشاريع الهيئة المتنوعة ومدى إمكانية فصلها وتمييزها بأسلوب أسهل لمتصفح الموقع الإلكتروني. حول مراجعة وإثراء محتوى الموقع الإلكتروني باللغة الإنجليزية ومواءمته بالمحتوى المتوفر باللغة العربية.

الإجراء المتخذ :

أخذاً بملاحظات المتعاملين المقدمة إلى الهيئة بخصوص بعض الخدمات، أضافت الهيئة خدمتين جديدتين إلى خدماتها الإلكترونية، وهما (نموذج شهادة الراتب الإلكترونية، ورسالة لمن يهمه الأمر)، بعد أن كان الحصول عليهما يتم بشكل تقليدي ورقي، وهو الأمر الذي أسهم في تحسين مستوى خدماتها المقدمة، وتسريع وتيرة العمل، والتسهيل على المتعاملين.

للأعلى